Angelica User Interfaces Editor

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Apprentice Esakey is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2013 Join Date
    21Posts
    Hmmm, I'll try again, very strange

  2. #17
    Apprentice W33d is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    19Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Esakey View Post
    Hmmm, I'll try again, very strange
    anyway it worked for me with your files so it's not a problem in the tool

  3. #18
    Novice Bruce Pedro is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2018 Join Date
    1Posts
    I was facing the same problem, The only thing i had to do was to change Windows' region to Simplified Chinese

  4. #19
    Apprentice W33d is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    19Posts
    I'm going to change the thread to use the tools to be with windows in Simplified Chinese Region

  5. #20
    Member fdgom is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    89Posts
    I tested your tool and it worked very well but i forgot to thank you.
    Thank you for helping the community so much! It's people like you who have changed so many people's lives.
    Thank you very much!

  6. #21
    Member patronum is online now
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    LabLocation
    56Posts
    it keeps saying am missing some .dll files, i have verified and they do it existed in system directory, i installed VC++ 2010, 2015-2020, 2012, yet it did not solve the issue.
    can you please tell me what am i doing wrong/not doing?

  7. #22
    Apprentice W33d is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    19Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by patronum View Post
    it keeps saying am missing some .dll files, i have verified and they do it existed in system directory, i installed VC++ 2010, 2015-2020, 2012, yet it did not solve the issue.
    can you please tell me what am i doing wrong/not doing?
    AUIEditor.exe = you find dll's in C:\Windows\System32

    Don't use AUIEditor_d.exe, this is debug version you will not be able to use.

  8. #23
    Member patronum is online now
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    LabLocation
    56Posts
    alright, thanks, i got it working.
    Last edited by patronum; 1 Week Ago at 05:38 PM.

  9. #24
    Would You Kindly? Bola is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,762Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by W33d View Post
    AUIEditor.exe = you find dll's in C:\Windows\System32

    Don't use AUIEditor_d.exe, this is debug version you will not be able to use.
    i use a debug version for years of the Auieditor, tbh is the only one that run in my PC w10 without any problems, some fixes were made on path for not breaking chinese characters.

    anyway awesome work !

  10. #25
    Apprentice W33d is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    19Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bola View Post
    i use a debug version for years of the Auieditor, tbh is the only one that run in my PC w10 without any problems, some fixes were made on path for not breaking chinese characters.

    anyway awesome work !

    for me it works but as I have a lot of things related to development the error does not appear, in their case they need to download many complements it is not worth downloading all of this to use a development version.

    The impression I have is that people see that the .exe has a bigger size and think that it has hidden things



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Advertisement