Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

¤ The Complete PW Package ¤

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Well you know, all of them! Starting with the base game and all the updates... none of them are working. This is my first time trying to install so I would have liked to have a play around to find which version I like best, but without the files I'm kinda stumped. I guess to start with I need at the very least v136??

I'll just say, v136 and v155 are the files I'm after :)

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'll post the .torrent for all of the files here shortly. Running some errands at the moment, but it should be back online tonight.

Here is the .torrent file for 343's Complete 10th Anniversary Release.
I've messaged him as well, so once he's back online he can update the original post with the link, or host it himself.

This torrent only has 2 seeders, but also has a complete web-seed, so it's always available.

Enjoy!

-SciTech76

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
No problem at all!
Let me know if you have any trouble installing or getting it working.
I'm working on a 155 server right now with a team. I really like this version!

-Scitech76

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thanks!

I do seem to have run into a problem (I know... so soon...)
After installing the server and client for the base game (v136) but when I try to go to it gives me a 'this site cannot be reached, refused to connect' error.
I've double checked my installation process and I don't think I missed anything compared to the tutorial video on the 1st post.
I've also tried disabling my firewall and going through /root/ to see if there is a file to start the server, but I couldn't find one.