Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

CSers/Donors

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not working on UnitedFlyf
Reaction score
Hey guys..

Omg..I didn't even tryed to learn to change the source. I'm now out of flyff forever.

Well I think when I started playing flyff the "Repair of weapons" was already removed from flyff. But I think that's just AMAZING.

However, In my opinion eflyff actually is only good for donators... That's it...lol

Cheers.

Since when was eFlyff a charity? If you buy GPotatoes, you're a CSer, not a donor.

I feel you, Flyff at his best. I used to stuck one of my hotkeys all night to skill a buff on my RM. God I miss these good old days.

Imo if a server can manage to get all those old features back, it would be the number one Flyff (really low rates).

This is nostalgia and nothing more. Can you ask yourself why it would be enjoyable to stick one of your F-Keys down? The skill system was extremely unfair to people who didn't use the AFK skill-spamming method and the people that did use the method would have gotten bored after a month or so of it.

This is the reason the Flyff community is crap, because the game is too old and players act as though the oldest versions were the best. This makes everyone sad to play the current version(even the new players) because the old players keep QQing about the past and how much better it was.

If it weren't for the community, v18 tops v6-7 in almost every way except the PK system in my opinion. If everyone would stop living in the past and just enjoy the game as it is now, Flyff would seem much more alive and would be a lot more enjoyable.