Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Nanus FlyFF

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
re: [VS17/VS22] Nanus Flyff

Hi i just want to ask why i cant see the 1.accountserver.exe coreserve.exe certifier.exe loginserver.exe cacheserver.exe in my folder when i extract the Program.rar ?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score

im a newbie with flyff developing so someone good made a server for me and used these files. after 2 months, he resigned and gave everything to me including setting up the local for it and the source of it. the only problem the CoreServer crashes daily and sometimes twice a day. He said it can be fixed but has no more time for it. Im looking for someone who can help me. I dont wanna give up my server but i eventually have to give up if its not fixed. Server is Odyssey Flyff. Thanks and Merry Christmas.

PS: DB Server also crashes like once a week.

Inactive
Reaction score

im a newbie with flyff developing so someone good made a server for me and used these files. after 2 months, he resigned and gave everything to me including setting up the local for it and the source of it. the only problem the CoreServer crashes daily and sometimes twice a day. He said it can be fixed but has no more time for it. Im looking for someone who can help me. I dont wanna give up my server but i eventually have to give up if its not fixed. Server is Odyssey Flyff. Thanks and Merry Christmas.

PS: DB Server also crashes like once a week.

Someone good would never put such unstable files on a live server.

Even naabs know these files are pretty shotty at best.

You'll need to debug the files in order to solve the crashes. I highly doubt anyone with experience will do it for free and those without are only going to try and use you.