Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[VS19] Infinity Flyff

Status
Not open for further replies.
Inactive
Reaction score
Ketchup i alrdy did and it says for me when i merge several things are missing

like character.inc

I just downloaded this & extracted it.

Went into InfinityFIX\Server\Resource and executed - Merge.exe and had no errors at all.

Made all 3 res files just fine and they are sitting in ResClient.

So i'm not sure what your doing wrong exactly lol.

Eitherway:

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
hi, i just downloaded your file. is there a pre-requisite file so i can run the game? im new in this im sorry

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
What is the setting of database.ini? V19 database... Mine always says, " FAIL read ini - Script\databaseserver.ini"

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Set the resource path to the resource folder in DatabaseServer.ini

Where can i find that?

NVM find it now.
Lodelight - [VS19] Infinity Flyff - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I want to remove the fastjobchange, but it let me crash the client when it reach to level 15

Inactive
Reaction score
I want to remove the fastjobchange, but it let me crash the client when it reach to level 15

If you use my 18.2 you wouldn't have job changer added.
You'd also have the freedom to add whatever you wanted to without having stuff you don't want.

But like blastboy said you would have to search for all of it and remove it if you wanted to keep using this source.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Don't forget to remove the backdoor
Code: