Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 30, 2016
Messages
139
Reaction score
21
bro gives this query error

Bro . Easy things .

From alter change to create.


CREATE PROCEDURE [dbo].[cabal_sp_get_charpet]
(@PetSerial INT, @PetId INT, CharId INT, KINdIdx INT)
ASBEGIN SELECT * FROM cabal_pet_table where OwnerCharIdx = CharIdEND
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Messages
178
Reaction score
38
Use Server01
GO
CREATE PROCEDURE [dbo].[cabal_sp_get_charpet](@PetSerial INT, @PetId INT, CharId INT, KINdIdx INT)
AS
BEGIN SELECT * FROM cabal_pet_table where OwnerCharIdx = CharId
End

Very easy for you ....T.T
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 16, 2018
Messages
83
Reaction score
7
what's error....?


Error.
column name 'Reputation' is ambiguous.


playboy99 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums
playboy99 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 5, 2009
Messages
92
Reaction score
94
You do not need to create a new stored procedure.
Open FUC_CharacterAddItem.Designer.cs and replace the name in line 826 with
DataTable dataTable = UtilityDatabase.selectStoredPro (GlobalClass.SQLGameDB, "cabal_sp_get_charpet", arrayList); on
DataTable dataTable = UtilityDatabase.selectStoredPro (GlobalClass.SQLGameDB, "cabal_sp_get_petinfo", arrayList);
Save and compile. Or create sp =

USE [SERVER01]
GO
/****** Object: StoredProcedure [dbo].[cabal_sp_get_charpet] ******/
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO

SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO

CREATE PROCEDURE [dbo].[cabal_sp_get_charpet]
(@PetSerial INT, @PetId INT, CharId INT, KINdIdx INT)
AS
BEGIN
SELECT * FROM cabal_pet_table where OwnerCharIdx = CharId
END

GO
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 9, 2022
Messages
69
Reaction score
18
some get GM skill missing ???? how fix this????. only get one gm skill and 2 gm buff only.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Messages
178
Reaction score
38
anyone test the mail on this tools have error.. i create the procedure still got some error. the mail is use for giving compensation to all players..

playboy99 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 5, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
8
some get GM skill missing ???? how fix this????. only get one gm skill and 2 gm buff only.
It's depends on your Cabal Version, Is there GM skill in your Cabal.enc, your files?



anyone test the mail on this tools have error.. i create the procedure still got some error. the mail is use for giving compensation to all players..

playboy99 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums
Edit your procedure in your DB, remove parameter @ReceiverCharIdx

Here my procedure


ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[cabal_sp_mail_send_all]
( @Title varchar(40), @Content varchar(512), @Alz bigint = 0, @itemKindIdx int = 0, @itemOption int = 0, @itemDurationIdx int = 0)
ASbegin DECLARE @CharacterIdx int DECLARE CURSOR_ACCOUNTS CURSOR FOR SELECT CharacterIdx FROM Server01.dbo.cabal_character_table
OPEN CURSOR_ACCOUNTS FETCH NEXT FROM CURSOR_ACCOUNTS INTO @CharacterIdx WHILE @@FETCH_STATUS = 0 BEGIN INSERT INTO
cabal_mail_received_table
( IsCommitted, ReceiverCharIdx, Type, Alz, ItemKindIdx, ItemOption, ItemDurationIdx, SenderCharIdx, Title, Content )
VALUES
( 1,
-- IsCommitted @CharacterIdx,
dbo.Mail_GetGMType(),
@Alz,
@itemKindIdx,
@itemOption,
@itemDurationIdx,
1,
-- GM : 1,
미쟁: 0 @Title,
@Content )
FETCH NEXT FROM CURSOR_ACCOUNTS INTO @CharacterIdx End CLOSE CURSOR_ACCOUNTS DEALLOCATE CURSOR_ACCOUNTSEND
 
Joined
Oct 10, 2007
Messages
1,772
Reaction score
187
It's depends on your Cabal Version, Is there GM skill in your Cabal.enc, your files?




Edit your procedure in your DB, remove parameter @ReceiverCharIdx

Here my procedure


ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[cabal_sp_mail_send_all]
( @Title varchar(40), @Content varchar(512), @Alz bigint = 0, @itemKindIdx int = 0, @itemOption int = 0, @itemDurationIdx int = 0)
ASbegin DECLARE @CharacterIdx int DECLARE CURSOR_ACCOUNTS CURSOR FOR SELECT CharacterIdx FROM Server01.dbo.cabal_character_table
OPEN CURSOR_ACCOUNTS FETCH NEXT FROM CURSOR_ACCOUNTS INTO @CharacterIdx WHILE @@FETCH_STATUS = 0 BEGIN INSERT INTO
cabal_mail_received_table
( IsCommitted, ReceiverCharIdx, Type, Alz, ItemKindIdx, ItemOption, ItemDurationIdx, SenderCharIdx, Title, Content )
VALUES
( 1,
-- IsCommitted @CharacterIdx,
dbo.Mail_GetGMType(),
@Alz,
@itemKindIdx,
@itemOption,
@itemDurationIdx,
1,
-- GM : 1,
미쟁: 0 @Title,
@Content )
FETCH NEXT FROM CURSOR_ACCOUNTS INTO @CharacterIdx End CLOSE CURSOR_ACCOUNTS DEALLOCATE CURSOR_ACCOUNTSEND
can you post your Server01?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 14, 2022
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
anyone here have item option .txt list for all items for GM tools
like 620033332 that give SSA 70% for gear
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
420
Reaction score
35
I have this error sending a mail to all.

1682960811121 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums


Tried to use the sp above for mail send all but this error shows.

1682960854940 - Cabal GM Tool EP8 (edited from TDChien - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
7
I don't ask if I didn't tried it :)
U have it just a bit higher in thread. Make sure to create that procedure in Server01 database. Go to Server01 -> Programabillity -> Stored Procedures -> Look for procedure name. If its not in here you need to copy paste procedure from that thread and just execute it. If you dont understand PM ME.

anyone here have item option .txt list for all items for GM tools
like 620033332 that give SSA 70% for gear
It doesnt work like that. Item ID and Option ID is made from binnary code converted to HEX code coverted to DEC code. Nobody have list of every item option combination cause its not needed while u can use program or if you are skilled enough you can count it even yourself without any program.
 
Last edited:
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Messages
420
Reaction score
35
U have it just a bit higher in thread. Make sure to create that procedure in Server01 database. Go to Server01 -> Programabillity -> Stored Procedures -> Look for procedure name. If its not in here you need to copy paste procedure from that thread and just execute it. If you dont understand PM ME.
I don't have that kind of SP, when I try to exec the SP here it doesn't let me exec.
 
Back
Top