CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 61
  1. #1
    Account Inactive poison100 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    28Posts

    CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    Hi all. I present CabalMain.exe with Xtrap for Private server.

    How to Configure it.

    LoginSvr_0X.ini

    Code:
    # Client version to accept (22|1262)
    # - Only if IgnoreClientVersion is 0
    client_version=88
    
    # Allows any client version if 0 (0|1)
    # Use with MagicKey and NonClientCheck
    IgnoreClientVersion=0
    NormalClientMagicKey=1168110
    CabalMain Auto Download Xtrap files.
    If ppl delete Xtrap Folder or something like that CabalMain download files again automaticaly.

    Admins must add in hex only WebShop addres :)
    Open Hex editor and find "yourwebshop"

    Thanks.

    http://rapidshare.com/files/213111808/CabalMainWithXtrap.rar
    Last edited by cypher; 24-03-09 at 09:15 PM. Reason: typo


  2.  
  3. #2
    The Cat in the Hat cypher is online now
    ModeratorRank
    Oct 2005 Join Date
    IrelandLocation
    5,218Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    and what stops other people from using the unprotected cabalmain.exe , also our server is a xtrap disabled version so the server can`t have any idea if the client runs or bypassed xtrap...

    btw, you mistyped the extention for the link... i fixed it 4 u.

  4. #3
    Go go go! Cath22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2008 Join Date
    Cabal-ArenaLocation
    728Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    is your cabalmain.exe compatible with chumpys repack?
    Hey Get your IQ Tested and tell me if your really that great, IQ Test
    Great collection of Toddler Toys
    Carpets for kids

  5. #4
    Account Inactive poison100 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    28Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    Yes i used this cabalmain with chumpy repack :)

  6. #5
    Go go go! Cath22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2008 Join Date
    Cabal-ArenaLocation
    728Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    does it really block the CE?
    Hey Get your IQ Tested and tell me if your really that great, IQ Test
    Great collection of Toddler Toys
    Carpets for kids

  7. #6
    Account Inactive poison100 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    28Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Cath22 View Post
    does it really block the CE?

    Yes :) If some1 use CE xtrap reset his computer :)

    Quote Originally Posted by cypher View Post
    and what stops other people from using the unprotected cabalmain.exe , also our server is a xtrap disabled version so the server can`t have any idea if the client runs or bypassed xtrap...

    btw, you mistyped the extention for the link... i fixed it 4 u.
    I think about this :) For now i know only how to edit cabalmain.exe version :) and login server block it and want this version :) but i think we need something better :)
    Last edited by cypher; 25-03-09 at 05:59 PM. Reason: fixed dbl post.

  8. #7
    The forgetful chumpywumpy is offline
    The OmegaRank
    Jun 2008 Join Date
    /f451/Location
    5,189Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    What we need is to get gameguard working. The server des not support xtrap only gameguard and so the server does not verify that the client is protected which is why people can just replace the exe with another one. Also without saur0n's enc file hashcheck removal you are limited to 1 set of enc files only which are likely to not be aligned with the server so you will get d/c crashes unless you match the server data to the client.

    On a GG enabled server and a GG protected cabalmain the server checks the client is GG protected and boots you if not which is exactly what we need. I can almost get it working at this point, i can get past login but not onto the channels. I'm pretty sure i know why but i don't know how to fix this yet.
    My Cabal server files, guides, tools and other stuff:
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f459/my-collection-545201

  9. #8
    Account Inactive GhostBaster is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    MalaysiaLocation
    148Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    chumppy can you give me how to setting to give gameguard working ......

    Thanksss......

  10. #9
    Hardcore Member Bzzz is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2008 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    chumpywumpy, can u share ur dev.progrees.... to me... via... PM.... maybe ill help....
    im wery intrested.. in that...
    All Windows problems can be corrected by installing Linux :construct

  11. #10
    The forgetful chumpywumpy is offline
    The OmegaRank
    Jun 2008 Join Date
    /f451/Location
    5,189Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    I may as well just post the whole thing. I will have to tidy up the text a little bit so i'll post it later today.

    EDIT: http://forum.ragezone.com/f458/gameg...ng-yet-553412/
    My Cabal server files, guides, tools and other stuff:
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f459/my-collection-545201

  12. #11
    Go go go! Cath22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2008 Join Date
    Cabal-ArenaLocation
    728Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    poison are you using chumpys cabalmain.exe and also did you disable the GM commands?
    Hey Get your IQ Tested and tell me if your really that great, IQ Test
    Great collection of Toddler Toys
    Carpets for kids

  13. #12
    Account Inactive poison100 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    28Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    No :) we its another cabalamain.exe :)

  14. #13
    Account Inactive dordort is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    637Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    Hello poison, nice release. =] i have tried to run this cabalmain in my cabal directory, it is downloading all the xtrap files but when its done the xtrap window dissapier and nothing happens. (cabal dont starting up). on what client did you tried it?

    Thanks for sharing.

  15. #14
    Account Inactive maxgo1 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Aug 2008 Join Date
    EST , PaldiskiLocation
    317Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    dordort

    It works ... one different that in this release not yet all new updates to Xtrap..
    Using from other MMORPG files

    http://www.mediafire.com/?yz5yn4dmclg

  16. #15
    Account Inactive poison100 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    28Posts

    Re: CabalMain.exe With Xtrap for Private Servers.

    for GP-Cabal :)


  17.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Advertisement