Fallen Cabal Website

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 94
  1. #76
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! luis R is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    467Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    or xampp 1.7.1

  2. #77
    Registered iannanale is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2015 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    thanks for the reply gusy! now its working.

  3. #78
    Can't touch this! KaitoDaumoto is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2008 Join Date
    Balik PulauLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    reupload please~

  4. #79
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! luis R is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    467Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    someone can re-upload this files?

  5. #80
    Lurker AzureSensei is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    RageZoneLocation
    285Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    https://www.mediafire.com/?4z04jje4emcukrf

    include -> functions.php -> sql details to be written here
    Like or Rep is the best way to show appreciation!

  6. #81
    Member xebo is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    29Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    I have problem.

    Index page its look like this.





    Why I dont register account?
    When I try to log in next step is empty page - link (/takelogin.php)

    I have correct function.php

    Someone has an idea how to solve it?

    My page is on Centos 6 .
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails error23222.jpg  

  7. #82
    Registered meruem is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by xebo View Post
    I have problem.Index page its look like this.Why I dont register account? When I try to log in next step is empty page - link (/takelogin.php)I have correct function.php Someone has an idea how to solve it?My page is on Centos 6 .
    Im having the same problem. Can anyone help?

  8. #83
    Hardcore Member Speranza is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    /var/www/html/Location
    143Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by xebo View Post
    I have problem.

    Index page its look like this.





    Why I dont register account?
    When I try to log in next step is empty page - link (/takelogin.php)

    I have correct function.php

    Someone has an idea how to solve it?

    My page is on Centos 6 .
    Maybe try debugging. Enable the errors display in your php.ini or a single file. Check your db connection. Whats your php version?
    Sry My English

  9. #84
    Registered meruem is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by Speranza View Post
    Maybe try debugging. Enable the errors display in your php.ini or a single file. Check your db connection. Whats your php version?
    Im running this php version on my centos hosting https://ibb.co/0tRCs1Y

    But still looks like this with no design just the background https://imgbb.com/upload


  10. #85
    Hardcore Member Speranza is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    /var/www/html/Location
    143Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by meruem View Post
    Im running this php version on my centos hosting https://ibb.co/0tRCs1Y

    But still looks like this with no design just the background https://imgbb.com/upload

    Enable the error displays and after check your php extensions. I think do you not have installed a pdo or odbc driver. Turn it on the shot tags and the register globals also in the php.ini.

    Check your settings and try to connect directly to your database.
    Sry My English

  11. #86
    Registered meruem is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by Speranza View Post
    Enable the error displays and after check your php extensions. I think do you not have installed a pdo or odbc driver. Turn it on the shot tags and the register globals also in the php.ini.

    Check your settings and try to connect directly to your database.
    How can i enable error display sir? and where can i find the errors?

    i tried entering my admin and pass on the username and password but nothing happen. Any guides around on how to do those things? Thank you for the reply sir.

    My site is working but it looks like this on ly the background https://ibb.co/YBFqtr7
    Last edited by meruem; 19-01-21 at 11:23 AM.

  12. #87
    Hardcore Member Speranza is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    /var/www/html/Location
    143Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Check in your php.ini the error reportings and startup error turn it on.
    Sry My English

  13. #88
    Registered meruem is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Quote Originally Posted by Speranza View Post
    Check in your php.ini the error reportings and startup error turn it on.
    where exactly can i find the php.ini file? because i browsed all of the folders and cant find any php.ini file.

  14. #89
    Hardcore Member Speranza is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    /var/www/html/Location
    143Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    Well i think leave this website release. This is outdated. Php 5 is not supported and not too safety. Here find newest webrelease.

    It is better:
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f459/shari...tions-1191456/
    Last edited by Speranza; 23-01-21 at 10:39 AM.
    Sry My English

  15. #90
    Registered ducky1238 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Fallen Cabal Website

    https://ibb.co/BtZprLd

    What should I do next ? I can't figure it out , can't login , can't create an account i can't do anything



Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement