Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Question about Editing with Atools/VS reliable when it gets to look for systems

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello Guys,

im a total newbie in development/editing Flyff........
Is it possible that i edit stuff with atools on a v15 source and just C+P the edit wld etc..... files to my K18.3 Source ?
Thanks already for your input.

Edit: Is the Search whole Project function of VS reliable when it gets to look after systems ?

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Atools world editor edits the world. These are the files that can/could be edited: .wld(basic world info), wld.cnt (continent settings), .lnd,(objects and stuff on the map) .txt.txt (name to text id), .rgn(Region specifiers, (music, fight region, etc, item spawns and mob spawns), .dyo(npc data).

Implementing "systems" is more source side. The ctrl+shift+f window (search all) in visual studio works quite well when searching. Of course, somethings won't be cookie cutter when looking for stuff, but it still works out. Just read the function names and it should help.

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Atools world editor edits the world. These are the files that can/could be edited: .wld(basic world info), wld.cnt (continent settings), .lnd,(objects and stuff on the map) .txt.txt (name to text id), .rgn(Region specifiers, (music, fight region, etc, item spawns and mob spawns), .dyo(npc data).

Implementing "systems" is more source side. The ctrl+shift+f window (search all) in visual studio works quite well when searching. Of course, somethings won't be cookie cutter when looking for stuff, but it still works out. Just read the function names and it should help.

Thanks man for your reply <3