Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Classic Interface

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi, as a designer I specialize in other designs (advertising mostly) a month ago or two months a client of "Gunz" asked me to design Interface, I'm loving the Gunz many years but I never took the trouble in design for one. I recently joined a "iGunz" project and I'll be recreating something. I've seen many designs Gunz and to be honest none of them like me because it has nothing to do with Gunz The duel and therefore both see what they have designed have grabbed the best ideas and I've been to one.

I seem to apply darkness and leave a bar would be perfect for the buttons, making another structure of the old Gunz also is very fashionable in the games apply what one calls "Glass Edition", yes, retaining the classic.

NVI341m - Classic Interface - RaGEZONE Forums

To conclude, the question is, how about this interface is becoming? clarifying that I still have to adjust the panels, perhaps a good stroke can make a difference minimum and know that really are there.

PD: Sorry for my bad english :junglejane:.

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
You're on track but you should add some colors that stand out as practically the interface seems to be black and white

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
You're on track but you should add some colors that stand out as practically the interface seems to be black and white