Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

My custom source

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
OFFICIALLY LAUNCHER THE SERVER!
https://forum.ragezone.com/f682/gunz-rage-gunz-classic-generation-1200172/

------------------------------------------------------------------

More updates and pictures can be found in the posts!

Hey everyone,
Today I want to share my custom source project that I am working on for the last 5 months.
This source is based on the SuperRepack3 that Jorklenis released (and already deleted).

I work as a programmer in a full time job, so I only worked on it sometimes at nights or when I had some free time. I did it just for fun, and I am planning to release it sometime in the future (since it is still not completed)

My main purpose was to stabilize the source so it will be playable and bugless.
In addition, I have added many features developed and written by me (toke some ideas for other gunz server).

Right now it is stable, bugless, playable and can be used as is for openning a gunz server :)
Antihack is currently missing but idc about it and not gonna focus on it.

There are many new features that can be controlled from Options and many Game Modifiers, and also many small cool features and UI changes, so I can't really show here all of them,
But here some of my work I did so far and pictures:

1. All bugs or crashes has been fixed
  2. All Game modes are working
  3. Refactored and redesigned many code parts and systems
  4. All rankings (player, cw, ladder, dueltournamet, quest) are working and updating automatucally every minutes amount (can be configured). A message is written to everyone ingame when it happens.
  5. Fixed country flags - now they work automatically with the clien't IP.