[Development] Decompiling Main 1.03.09 Thai

MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    8Posts

note [Development] Decompiling Main 1.03.09 Thai

English:

Hi, I'm new to decompiling, although I have programming experience, no c ++. I can manage a lot, but I need people who have more experience in this.I am starting to decompile the main that is published in this forum. Main 1.03.09 Thai.Review the map and create all the project files with their original names.Now I am going to continue adding the dependencies to the project and little by little I am going to build a better structure.The idea is to decompile as much as possible.I would need help to understand the .map a bit, for example: How to understand the names of these functions:

Spanish:

Hola, soy nuevo en esto de decompilar, si bien tengo experiencia en programacion, nada de c++. Me las ingenio mucho, pero necesito gente que tenga mas experiencia en esto.
    Estoy empezando a decompilar el main que esta publicado en este foro. Main 1.03.09 Thai.
    Revise el map y cree toda los archivos del proyecto con sus nombres originales.
    Ahora voy a proseguir agregando las dependencias al proyecto y de a poco voy a ir armando una estructura mejor.
    La idea es decompilar lo que más sea posible.
    Necesitaria ayuda para comprender un poco el .map, por ejemplo: Como comprender los nombres de estas funciones:

English:
    Well, here is the structure of the project.

Spanish:
    Bueno, y aca esta la estructura del proyecto.

English:
    And then, once decompiled, to be able to apply the desired protocol to have a universal Main for this version.In addition to having a decompiled main, which could be adding things, whatever!If someone helps me, we move forward!

Spanish:
    Y luego, una vez decompilado, poder aplicarle el protocolo que se desee para tener un Main universal para esta version.
    Ademas de tener un main decompilado, el cual se le podrian ir agregando cosas, lo que sea!