Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

EP CARD *Simple Character Card-based item type

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Dont know if this is shared but this is basically a copy of character card but different db script.

Just a newbie here so please share if you can code it better.
:$:

Just make your own gui, copy like character card.
And change the db script to your own liking.
Also remember to add it in your comment.ini

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
automatic insert point by consume the card?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thanks

dont know if this is shared but this is basically a copy of character card but different db script.

just a newbie here so please share if you can code it better.
:$:

just make your own gui, copy like character card.
And change the db script to your own liking.
Also remember to add it in your comment.ini

Master Summoner
Reaction score
first : this is not for inventory points it's for ingame item mall or website point "EP/E-Points"
second: you need to execute the stored Procedure given by ninja and change it to "UpdateRanPoint" instead of easteregg .
Hello, sorry for bumping this thread.

Btw, I might need help from you guys. I already applied the code into my current ran source code,
the point card, item type already double checked and didnt seems has any problems.

Some screenshots : *Info, Im using Juver source & Destiny ran client as base
Ninja300 - EP CARD *Simple Character Card-based item type - RaGEZONE Forums

In game, i did get the message of "recharge succeed" but the is no point inserted into my inventory.
Then, i notice i got some error on FieldServer whisch is :

Code: