Episode 7 6class with ingame function

Page 27 of 38 FirstFirst ... 17192021222324252627282930313233343537 ... LastLast
Results 391 to 405 of 564
  1. #391
    【Devoure r】 walter307 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2007 Join Date
    Area 51Location
    239Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Episode 7 6class with ingame function
    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    im using fantasy client and given source.
    cfg ok
    param ok
    servers ok
    database given in this thread ok
    md5 pass ok
    odbc ok
    vmware ok
    but why cant i login saying username password wrong please reconfirm
    do you guys know why?
    maybe database not suited ?
    make sure you convert password to Md5 or it will tell you password is wrong.
    "Learn from the Pros"
    "Don't steal, Create, and Innovate"
    "Give credit where the credit is due"
    stay away from
    COMPILE DEVELOPERS

  2. #392
    Member legendarylopez is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    EuropeLocation
    52Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    anyone now how to rename the game.exe to "yourran.exe"

  3. #393
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by legendarylopez View Post
    anyone now how to rename the game.exe to "yourran.exe"
    u can change in the source

  4. #394
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    thankyou . it works
    but when i check db . the username is not readable looks like converted or crypted :D
    i hitted like. thankyou

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by garinggo View Post
    Man do you have a Clean Database? i use yours but freezing my client after log in


    - - - Updated - - -

    Why Freeze after log in ? thanks https://pasteboard.co/JcSgfWx.png




    how to solve. i also have this problem :(
    i tried new source and fanatasy client

    what client u guys using?

  5. #395
    Member review000 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2018 Join Date
    99Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    thankyou . it works
    but when i check db . the username is not readable looks like converted or crypted :D
    i hitted like. thankyou

    - - - Updated - - -







    how to solve. i also have this problem :(
    i tried new source and fanatasy client

    what client u guys using?
    I think the cause of the login freeze issue is
    Maybe short or long length text of email or other user info

    Hope this helps

  6. #396
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by review000 View Post
    I think the cause of the login freeze issue is
    Maybe short or long length text of email or other user info

    Hope this helps



    when i register directly into db. it says wrong username password, reconfirm
    when i register in game . i saw this unkown character in database.. but when i log in . its freezing


    thanks for always replying
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Capture.PNG  

  7. #397
    Ultimate Member raffy0809 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2010 Join Date
    in your heartLocation
    170Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    when i register directly into db. it says wrong username password, reconfirm
    when i register in game . i saw this unkown character in database.. but when i log in . its freezing


    thanks for always replying


    use release when compiling src

  8. #398
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    when i register directly into db. it says wrong username password, reconfirm
    when i register in game . i saw this unkown character in database.. but when i log in . its freezing


    thanks for always replying

    solved :)

  9. #399
    Member legendarylopez is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    EuropeLocation
    52Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    How to fix WINVER NOT DEFINED?

  10. #400
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    share glogicserver pls

  11. #401
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by Smokee View Post
    share glogicserver pls
    Glogicserver is already shared here just backread and u will find it

  12. #402
    Registered AMD64bitDevX is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    16Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post
    Exodus client and fantasy clientHow to fix this kind of error?thanks
    Up for this, how to solved? I’m using Exodus Mania.exe.

  13. #403
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Quote Originally Posted by AMD64bitDevX View Post
    Up for this, how to solved? I’m using Exodus Mania.exe.
    RanGame1

  14. #404
    Registered leonardniel is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Hey guys good day, I need help. When I right-click the pet It will come out but then when I learn a skill it will automatically disappear and never come out again. does anybody encounter this problem? thankyou.

  15. #405
    Newbie wasalak1i is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Episode 7 6class with ingame function

    Hi everyone? Plss help what u use Luncher?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Hi anyone can help me how to fix Game.exe missing if i use old Launcher and please share urlauncher use in Exodus Ran thank u



Advertisement