GS WebPanel (full features)

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 70
  1. #16
    Sterben Death Gun is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    GunlandLocation
    321Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    i have yes. but i don't think ppl here can understand how to use IIS and how to make it works.
    Do you mind sharing it too? That would be more awesome!
    Last edited by Death Gun; 4 Weeks Ago at 12:27 AM.

  2. #17
    Hardcore Member calibur17 is online now
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    140Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    i set verman on serverside n m client never got any errors
    Not the VerMan. I was actually referring to the VersionManager.exe that is used to setup the launcher. Have you tried that one?

  3. #18
    Hardcore Member rcanary is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    as title said this is for GS source/client, but you can make compatible to any source/client just need to execute some db name.

    link download : https://mega.nz/folder/ZAgBQYxa#XpgePG4vz0VWJbhChctijQ
    sample :
    https://streamable.com/kkygsb


    need 5.2 php version
    note : some files removed from this panel due duplicate owners.

    how to fix this errror on rangame s1 database brother,

    " Msg 3726, Level 16, State 1, Line 5
    Could not drop object 'dbo.ChaInfo' because it is referenced by a FOREIGN KEY constraint.
    Msg 2714, Level 16, State 6, Line 18
    There is already an object named 'ChaInfo' in the database. "

    this database was included on your shared rangs webpanel files.

  4. #19
    sharing is caring... dheluxe is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    338Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by KarterCallRZ View Post
    You should run installer.


    http://127.0.0.1/install/install.php then follow instruction there. After install delete install folder.

  5. #20
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by Death Gun View Post
    Do you mind sharing it too? That would be more awesome!
    maybe next round

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by calibur17 View Post
    Not the VerMan. I was actually referring to the VersionManager.exe that is used to setup the launcher. Have you tried that one?
    works fine to me

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post
    how to fix this errror on rangame s1 database brother,

    " Msg 3726, Level 16, State 1, Line 5
    Could not drop object 'dbo.ChaInfo' because it is referenced by a FOREIGN KEY constraint.
    Msg 2714, Level 16, State 6, Line 18
    There is already an object named 'ChaInfo' in the database. "

    this database was included on your shared rangs webpanel files.
    if you can't execute the sql, use bak fresh from mega folder

  6. #21
    Hardcore Member rcanary is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    maybe next round

    - - - Updated - - -


    works fine to me

    - - - Updated - - -



    if you can't execute the sql, use bak fresh from mega folder


    after installed fresh bak database and php 5.2.
    server is working, but panel has a error.

    here is my config.php



  7. #22
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post

    after installed fresh bak database and php 5.2.
    server is working, but panel has a error.

    here is my config.php


    kindly pm me

  8. #23
    Hardcore Member rcanary is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    maybe next round

    - - - Updated - - -


    works fine to me

    - - - Updated - - -



    if you can't execute the sql, use bak fresh from mega folder


    after installed fresh bak database and php 5.2.
    server is working, but panel has a error.

    here is my config.php



    - - - Updated - - -

    Its working now! thank you.
    ( i forgot to update my odbc since i installed fresh bak database )



    Last edited by rcanary; 4 Weeks Ago at 07:39 AM.

  9. #24
    Soon enough~ lars is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    #include "XX.h"Location
    216Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    I'm curious on how does the Admin Panel works or can be accessed? Thanks Master Empirez.
    This ain't real.

  10. #25
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Many Thanks



    - - - Updated - - -

    GMC is not working when using RanUser from webpanel. I applied the fix and still the same. please help thanks

    I can't find admin panel too..
    Last edited by caspian0; 4 Weeks Ago at 11:45 AM.

  11. #26
    Member deecee25 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    29Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Hi good day sir I really love this web panel how ever ican't make it work.

    If someone has a kind heart that can help me how much would it be? Thanks

  12. #27
    Hardcore Member rcanary is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Hello brother, i have sort of curiosity here.
    is the point store and the item shop in webpanel, same? i mean those input items on point store in ranuser db, can see also on item shop in web panel?
    and then, how is it that i modified my ranuser that can input e-points via codes ( see epoints on webpanel ) but no ran points reflect in-game, is this different db or nah?

    thanks, and sorry if i have so many questions, if ever have a clue to fix or to understand this, much appreciated.



  13. #28
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    Many Thanks



    - - - Updated - - -

    GMC is not working when using RanUser from webpanel. I applied the fix and still the same. please help thanks

    I can't find admin panel too..
    gmc need to corect again just delete your gmc.xml . for admin panel take a look from modules admin and ran web admin from db.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post
    Hello brother, i have sort of curiosity here.
    is the point store and the item shop in webpanel, same? i mean those input items on point store in ranuser db, can see also on item shop in web panel?
    and then, how is it that i modified my ranuser that can input e-points via codes ( see epoints on webpanel ) but no ran points reflect in-game, is this different db or nah?

    thanks, and sorry if i have so many questions, if ever have a clue to fix or to understand this, much appreciated.


    very possible to makes one shop list in game and webshop just rename function from php files

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by deecee25 View Post
    Hi good day sir I really love this web panel how ever ican't make it work.

    If someone has a kind heart that can help me how much would it be? Thanks
    if you using localhost use xampp, for webhosting make sure your cpanel host is support 5.2 php version.

  14. #29
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by EmpireZ View Post
    gmc need to corect again just delete your gmc.xml . for admin panel take a look from modules admin and ran web admin from db.
    It will create CFG it will say Database open Failed when deleting .xml for GMC.

    What to put RanGameS1 or RanUser? I tried both not working.


    Cant login to admin panel..I tried both non encrypt and encrypt

    Last edited by caspian0; 4 Weeks Ago at 12:54 PM.

  15. #30
    Registered arkin300 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2019 Join Date
    17Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    how To fix no Login?https://ibb.co/mCzw75c



Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Advertisement