GS WebPanel (full features)

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 70
  1. #46
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by dheluxe View Post
    This is bk based panel you can use adminpanel from bk panel that is already been shared here.
    Not compatible need to reconstruct.
    I think TS should remove full features in Title since Admin panel is not included and you need to download separate BK Admincp and make it compatible.
    Last edited by caspian0; 4 Weeks Ago at 08:08 AM.

  2. #47
    Registered EKAxGnTenG is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by masterband1427 View Post
    not true gs but same design because real gs site is ASP / ASPX but this one is PHP.. :D
    My point is their theme, maybe they manage to recode the ripped html and recode it with php. thats why I said 'the real web', Im sorry for misunderstanding

  3. #48
    Member deecee25 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    29Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    after some configuration the browser give mi this error can someone please help me I am willing to compensate i just really love this panel but it lead me to dead-end
    https://ibb.co/gZdtsqd

  4. #49
    Soon enough~ lars is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    #include "XX.h"Location
    217Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Make sure you are running PHP5.2 (up to 5.6; if you know how)
    This ain't real.

  5. #50
    Member deecee25 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    29Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by lars View Post
    Make sure you are running PHP5.2 (up to 5.6; if you know how)
    currently right now sir I am running 5.2 tried on Xampp and also tried for my Hostinger Cpanel but not having a good outcome is there anyway you can help me with it sir and how much i could compensate for the effort?

  6. #51
    Registered jsz is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post
    Hello brother, i have sort of curiosity here.
    is the point store and the item shop in webpanel, same? i mean those input items on point store in ranuser db, can see also on item shop in web panel?
    and then, how is it that i modified my ranuser that can input e-points via codes ( see epoints on webpanel ) but no ran points reflect in-game, is this different db or nah?

    thanks, and sorry if i have so many questions, if ever have a clue to fix or to understand this, much appreciated.


    I think ranpoints are per character and not per user, you can either save it under RanGameS1 -> ChaInfo, ChaPointNotRefundable or create a function to transfer the points to your desired character at the account level. hth

  7. #52
    Newbie dcode is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    I know this is too much, but can someone pls give a tytorial on this been having a hard time

    - - - Updated - - -

    Has anyone tried this on juver files?

  8. #53
    Member tatsuya023 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    72Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    where can i find that install.php
    Quote Originally Posted by dheluxe View Post
    You should run installer.


    http://127.0.0.1/install/install.php then follow instruction there. After install delete install folder.

  9. #54
    Member arwekaj09 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    NowhereLocation
    80Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    I hope someone will leak this one


    RAN ONLINE WEB PANELS (GS COMPATIBLE)

  10. #55
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    Not compatible need to reconstruct.
    I think TS should remove full features in Title since Admin panel is not included and you need to download separate BK Admincp and make it compatible.
    why should i retitle it's complete and compatible. i only remove some features which my client/partner still using full features of this cpanel , like capsule/jacktpot , redeem code, and etc. admin panel is readable if you know how to make it works. for gmc you just need to recorect database name and your xml gmc that's not bigdeal.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by tatsuya023 View Post
    where can i find that install.php
    there is no such install.php on this release. to configure your server, check out at config.php and web.php

  11. #56
    Member tatsuya023 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    72Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Attachment 169499 Attachment 169500 Im using ISS and 5.2.17 PHP
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails config.png   gspanel.jpg  

  12. #57
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Quote Originally Posted by tatsuya023 View Post
    Attachment 169499 Attachment 169500 Im using ISS and 5.2.17 PHP
    you can't access the site with html, remove index.html from your main dir.

  13. #58
    Member tatsuya023 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    72Posts

    ! Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Server files running fine but i receive this error in panel
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails gspanel.png   config.png  

  14. #59
    Hardcore Member jAakov is online now
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    DubaiLocation
    130Posts

    Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Where can i find web database?

  15. #60
    Hardcore Member masterband1427 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Los Angeles, CaLocation
    114Posts

    smile Re: GS WebPanel (full features)

    Hi i would like to share this little fix of mine.. PHP Version : 5.6.9 i couldn't find php_mssql.php but i found alternative maybe someone is having the same problem like me so here is my semi fix panel working login / itemshop / news / status / recharge but no admin panel

    i use SQLSRV Module for php 5.6.9

    Here is the link for the module : SQLSRV MODULE FOR PHP 5.6.9

    LINK FOR PANEL : WEB PANEL

    THANKS TS FOR THE SHARE HOPE SOMEONE COULD MODIFY THIS AND FULLY FIXED THE PANEL :D MORE POWER RAGEZONE.

    PANEL SCREENSHOTS
    Spoiler:


    PS : I TEST THE ITEMSHOP ONLY VIA ONLINE AND CHECK THE DATABASE IF IT'S STORING DATA AND NOT IN GAME.. SO PLEASE TRY IT IN GAME SO I COULD KNOW IF IT HAS A PROBLEM OR NOT. THANKS A LOT.
    Aleyyyyyyyyyy



Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Advertisement