[SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

Page 31 of 66 FirstFirst ... 21232425262728293031323334353637383941 ... LastLast
Results 451 to 465 of 983
  1. #451
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by abn0rmalism0 View Post
    gs share client?
    Yes it was shared here. you can check pages.

  2. #452
    Common Sense FreedomRecords is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    683Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by Hezuka View Post
    please help me to fixed this issue in my GMCHAREDIT :(" The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0150002).Click OK to close the application."this is the message when i try to open my GMCHAREDIT :(
    Install redistributable all in one to avoid this error.
    Lawrenze Valdez

  3. #453
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by Muiri View Post
    are you able to login on gmc? still login failed to me
    Yes. by the help of @teza123

    Make sure that you fill thiss in your database:

    PHP Code:
    SERVERINFO
    SGNUM 
    0
    SVRNUM 
    =0
    SVRYPE 
    4

    SERVERGROUP
    SGNUM 
    =0
    SGNAME
    RANGS
    ODBCNAME 
    =RanGameS1
    ODBUSERID 
    =sa
    odbcpass 
    password of your databaseo
    dbclogs 
    =RanLogS1
    ODBCID
    =sa
    odbcpass 
    password of your database 
    then after make sure you execute also the GMFix included in CFG.rar
    after that create in gsuserinfo make sure usertype is 30
    then open GMCharEdit and first you must post RanUser just see the picture below.



    then you can now login. but my problem is there are lot of bugs or error related to ADO its hard to edit character you can search by. Only by Number and also I can't see inventory items .
    I tried edit Level and money it works but for remaining stats nothing happens...







    That's it .. I hope they will share working guides for GMCharEdit.
    Last edited by caspian0; 04-03-21 at 04:59 PM.

  4. #454
    Ultimate Member abn0rmalism0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    170Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    Yes it was shared here. you can check pages.

    is it normal that the field is not responding for a long minute?

  5. #455
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by abn0rmalism0 View Post
    is it normal that the field is not responding for a long minute?
    Not normal.. Actually the fix there is to create two folders of servers
    ex.

    server1 - folder
    server2 - folder

    fieldserver and agent are conflict so you need to separate them.

    Server1
    -Sessionserver
    -Cacheserver
    -Cacheserve2
    -Fieldserver
    -LoginServer

    Server2
    -Agentserver..

    you can check pages here. about that topic.

  6. #456
    Ultimate Member abn0rmalism0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    170Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    Not normal.. Actually the fix there is to create two folders of servers
    ex.

    server1 - folder
    server2 - folder

    fieldserver and agent are conflict so you need to separate them.

    Server1
    -Sessionserver
    -Cacheserver
    -Cacheserve2
    -Fieldserver
    -LoginServer

    Server2
    -Agentserver..

    you can check pages here. about that topic.

    i already follow that but i still stuck in field

  7. #457
    Member Muiri is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    39Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    Yes. by the help of @teza123

    Make sure that you fill thiss in your database:

    PHP Code:
    SERVERINFO
    SGNUM 
    0
    SVRNUM 
    =0
    SVRYPE 
    4

    SERVERGROUP
    SGNUM 
    =0
    SGNAME
    RANGS
    ODBCNAME 
    =RanGameS1
    ODBUSERID 
    =sa
    odbcpass 
    password of your databaseo
    dbclogs 
    =RanLogS1
    ODBCID
    =sa
    odbcpass 
    password of your database 
    then after make sure you execute also the GMFix included in CFG.rar
    after that create in gsuserinfo make sure usertype is 30
    then open GMCharEdit and first you must post RanUser just see the picture below.



    then you can now login. but my problem is there are lot of bugs or error related to ADO its hard to edit character you can search by. Only by Number and also I can't see inventory items .
    I tried edit Level and money it works but for remaining stats nothing happens...







    That's it .. I hope they will share working guides for GMCharEdit.
    thanks but i try to input item on character inventory no item found how to fix this

  8. #458
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by Muiri View Post
    thanks but i try to input item on character inventory no item found how to fix this
    Yeah thats my problem i cant see the items.. and some functions does not work.

  9. #459
    Hardcore Member calibur17 is online now
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    148Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Does anyone know how to change the server name & client name/title?
    Last edited by calibur17; 04-03-21 at 10:57 PM.

  10. #460
    Registered bzzbzzb is online now
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    OMG, it's been 10 years since I have left this Ran development only to focus on studying and working, and I literally just got back and can't even remember my previous account lol. I was supersized that there are still many people working and developing on Ran Online wow, you guys are rock.

    - Hibalikung

    - - - Updated - - -

    Spacial thanks to @Quiirex, I need to sharpen my knife

  11. #461
    Registered soske98 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    try to copy cver.bin and cVerGeo.dat inside you server folder.

    - - - Updated - - -



    ohh that works too..

    - - - Updated - - -



    Welcome. btw. did you fix this for GMCharEdit? How did you fix?

    PHP Code:
    The application was unable to start correctly (0x0c1500002).
    Click OK to close the application
    How did you fix this? (0x0c1500002) error

  12. #462
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! caspian0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    1,303Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by soske98 View Post
    How did you fix this? (0x0c1500002) error
    i install vs2008 and toolkitpro

  13. #463
    Member Muiri is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    39Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by caspian0 View Post
    i install vs2008 and toolkitpro
    you compile all the tools with no error ? i compile mine 72 succeed 14 failed i wonder what other do to be able to compile with no error like the one that post here the bin files complete tools

  14. #464
    Hardcore Member rcanary is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    does anyone encounter this on cacheserver?
    any solution?
    thanks,


  15. #465
    Hardcore Member EmpireZ is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    C:\xampp\htdocsLocation
    100Posts

    Re: [SHARE] FULL GS SOURCE - No More Selling

    Quote Originally Posted by rcanary View Post
    does anyone encounter this on cacheserver?
    any solution?
    thanks,

    recreate your RanGameS1 database
    RanGameS1_S
    RanGameS1_P

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by soske98 View Post
    How did you fix this? (0x0c1500002) error
    this is usual problem just try to open again. this issue came from msvcp dll/visual redist.



Advertisement