Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Custom RevCMS Habbo Theme EDIT

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 18, 2012
Messages
11
Reaction score
4
If you're client doesn't connect with your emulator when you use this theme then do this:

Replace the whole of your client.php file with this:
Code:
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en">
    <head>
        <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
        <title>{hotelName} ~ Client</title>
        
        <link rel="stylesheet" href="{url}/app/tpl/skins/Habbo/styles/client.css" type="text/css">
        
        <script type="text/javascript" src="{url}/app/tpl/skins/Habbo/js/swfobject.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript">
            var BaseUrl = "{swf_folder}";
             var flashvars = {
            "client.allow.cross.domain" : "0", 
            "client.notify.cross.domain" : "1", 
            "connection.info.host" : "{server_ip}", 
            "connection.info.port" : "30000", 
            "site.url" : "{url}/", 
            "url.prefix" : "{url}/", 
            "client.reload.url" : "{url}/client", 
            "client.fatal.error.url" : "{url}/disconnected", 
            "client.connection.failed.url" : "{url}/disconnected", 
            "external.variables.txt" : "{external_vars}", 
            "external.texts.txt" : "{external_texts}", 
            "productdata.load.url" : "{product_data}", 
            "furnidata.load.url" : "{furni_data}", 
            "use.sso.ticket" : "1",
            "sso.ticket" : "{sso}", 
            "processlog.enabled" : "0", 
            "account_id" : "1", 
            "client.starting" : "Please wait! {hotelName} is starting up", 
            "flash.client.url" : "{swf_folder}/", 
            "user.hash" : "31385693ae558a03d28fc720be6b41cb1ccfec02", 
            "has.identity" : "0", 
            "flash.client.origin" : "popup",
            "token" : "{sso}"
    };
    var params = {
        "base" : "{swf_folder}/",
        "allowScriptAccess" : "always",
        "menu" : "false"
            };
            swfobject.embedSWF(BaseUrl + "/Habbo.swf", "client", "100%", "100%", "10.0.0", "{swf_folder}/expressInstall.swf", flashvars, params, null);
        </script>
    </head>
    
    <body>
    
        <div id="client"></div>
    
    </body>
</html>

Hope I helped you!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 15, 2011
Messages
30
Reaction score
14
Love how all you did on this was move a few images around and add some texts on a few pages. When i confronted you about this on xat your defense was "That's how the original was". You say you're "too lazy" to fix anything, when really it's that you can't code, you can edit simple poop.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 21, 2011
Messages
150
Reaction score
10
Where would I find the header colour for this in the css file?

I can't find it anywhere
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 26, 2012
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Hey guys i tried the theme and this shows up there are a few lines on every page
Untitled - RevCMS Habbo Theme EDIT - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 10, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
27
Where would I find the header colour for this in the css file?

I can't find it anywhere

the header colour? the topbg u mean.
the blue header? its an image not css file.

Love how all you did on this was move a few images around and add some texts on a few pages. When i confronted you about this on xat your defense was "That's how the original was". You say you're "too lazy" to fix anything, when really it's that you can't code, you can edit simple poop.

I was too lazy not that i cant code.
yea this is simple , for noobs and for those lazy people.
and i made a fix for this a better one .
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2011
Messages
135
Reaction score
15
Can I like get some type of...Problem solver? I got this issue..
Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 65488 bytes) in C:\xampp\htdocs\app\tpl\class.html.php on line 27

Tell me how to get rid of it please? -.-

If this thread is even alive still.... e.o
 
Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 10, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
27
Can I like get some type of...Problem solver? I got this issue..
Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 65488 bytes) in C:\xampp\htdocs\app\tpl\class.html.php on line 27

Tell me how to get rid of it please? -.-

If this thread is even alive still.... e.o

Not sure? but probs your pc doesnt have enough memory i guess.
and probs this thread is still alive!


-OFF = 926 downloads :) awesome.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2011
Messages
135
Reaction score
15
Alright so my computer doesn't have enough space? Or do you think the issue is that i'm using Xampp and not IIS?
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 10, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
27
Alright so my computer doesn't have enough space? Or do you think the issue is that i'm using Xampp and not IIS?

You can use XAMPP OR IIS
both works on the cms as i said probably your computer doesnt have enough space.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 14, 2012
Messages
186
Reaction score
23
Not my style.. But it's still nice :) Add a remember me button on login page?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top