[Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Account Inactive pllci is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    16Posts

    [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Hello again, I made this tutorial a long time too (more than 1 month already) And since I joined this forum recently I could only pass to you now, again sorry for my English, and enjoy the tutorial:

    Hello again here is below what you should change to let ricartem as a map of Hunt

    Change the 100 to 500 and ready:)
    Same scheme for any other map, if you want to let Hunt leave with the value 500
    and if you want to leave the map and leave town with the value of 100

    ---- EDIT ---

    If someone wants to then I do this more status explained in more detail, but I think that you understand good already, is that I did in a hurry now ^ ^
    Last edited by DarkKnightH20; 04-01-10 at 09:03 PM.


  2.  
  3. #2
    Custom title enabled bobsobol is offline
    May 2007 Join Date
    UKLocation
    5,751Posts

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Nice. Your English is fine pllci, and I'm sure we all appreciate your input. Many here do not speak English as their first language, and they still write better than some who do.
    Last edited by bobsobol; 25-10-09 at 06:13 PM.

  4. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! zaharavn is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2007 Join Date
    Viet NamLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    From 100 -> 0A00 ........... And 0B00 is field 39

  5. #4
    Account Inactive xiangsho is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    Seoul, Korea, SLocation
    201Posts

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    good job..

  6. #5
    Account Inactive 1984218zb is offline
    InactiveRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Images can be made again? Connection failure, see pictures, or other brothers still pictures, I want to learn and try to modify the

  7. #6
    Account Inactive BabolPriston is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Gret guide. Is impossivel to my to make this but my help from the brother in and he help to satisfy.

    One time I try .. i fail this and next and then of first time but it has become of custon in this family.

    I work in avanced server of pt and we make all maps is ricarten. sometime he is of hunter and other time is the town, user enjoy plent!

    Forever gratefull for all!

  8. #7
    Account Inactive Ávila is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    SpainLocation
    58Posts

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Quote Originally Posted by 1984218zb View Post
    Images can be made again? Connection failure, see pictures, or other brothers still pictures, I want to learn and try to modify the
    It works for me


  9.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement