How To Set up Monster

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 2, 2010
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
Not Sure if anyone explained it already or so.
So here you go :P

1. Open Ryl Coder

2. Press on File => Monsterprototype => Unload File

3. Press on File => Monsterprototype => Load File ( Choose your Monsterprotoype.txt )

4. Press on File => Arrangement => Open & Edit => Choose the Arrangement you want to edit.
Explain: Arrangement is saving the Monsterplace of the Map's , 12 = Map1 , 8= Map2, 16 = Map3etc

5.So Choose the Arrangement you want to edit , we take now Arrangement12.

6.Right Click on the Map and Press " Add "

7.Now ther eis a Red Point at the Map on the Right Slide Bar you see some Details.

8. Press on (LV2)Merman in my Case

9. Now you see some Option to choose a Monster, Choose a Monster you like to set

10. At the Slide Bar you see Location , there you can put the X and Z Coords where the Monster have to been

11. At Multipli on the Slide Bar ( downstairs ) you can Set :
Radius : Means in which radius the Multiples Monster has to been setted
Density : I dont know
Max Nr: Means how many montser you want to Multiply and set there.

after you done press " ok" it saves the file from alone then.

you are done now

happy playing :P

Thank For Khaizz Einstein
now i know how to set monster working for me
and show to you how!
 
Not Sure if anyone explained it already or so.So here you go :P1. Open Ryl Coder 2. Press on File => Monsterprototype => Unload File3. Press on File => Monsterprototype => Load File ( Choose your Monsterprotoype.txt )4. Press on File => Arrangement => Open & Edit => Choose the Arrangement you want to edit.Explain: Arrangement is saving the Monsterplace of the Map's , 12 = Map1 , 8= Map2, 16 = Map3etc5.So Choose the Arrangement you want to edit , we take now Arrangement12.6.Right Click on the Map and Press " Add "7.Now ther eis a Red Point at the Map on the Right Slide Bar you see some Details.8. Press on (LV2)Merman in my Case9. Now you see some Option to choose a Monster, Choose a Monster you like to set10. At the Slide Bar you see Location , there you can put the X and Z Coords where the Monster have to been11. At Multipli on the Slide Bar ( downstairs ) you can Set :Radius : Means in which radius the Multiples Monster has to been settedDensity : I dont knowMax Nr: Means how many montser you want to Multiply and set there.after you done press " ok" it saves the file from alone then.you are done nowhappy playing :PThank For Khaizz Einsteinnow i know how to set monster working for meand show to you how!
4. Press on File => Arrangement => Open & Edit => Choose the Arrangement you want to edit.Explain: Arrangement is saving the Monsterplace of the Map's , 12 = Map1 , 8= Map2, 16 = Map3etc5.So Choose the Arrangement you want to edit , we take now Arrangement12.I follow this step 4) and 5), And i make in ryl1 mean arrangement8 =map3... When i try to open arrangement8 is error, others arrangement1, 2,3, can open and edit the monster i want, but only my file arrangement8 cannot open, can help me
 
thanks a lot, by the way can you teach how to set monster respawn time?
 
ItsArthur you setup this in monsterprototype.txt after setup convert and put in folder client, restart server
 
Back