Aion 7.7

Page 11 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567891011121314 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 203
  1. #151
    Member sthaporn12 is online now
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    97Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by hthepatriot View Post
    Thank you so much, Matar and Robson26. You guys are awesome!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Sorry for asking a dumb question but I failed while trying to access the database when using Navicat Premium
    + Add New Connection to localhost
    - Port: 7777
    - User: root
    - Pass: PASSWORD
    But I can't access to the database
    https://imgur.com/VRVeBgc

    Please help
    Change port 7777 to 3306

  2. #152
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    The same port in \config\network\database.properties...

    jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306..., must be placed in your MySQL

  3. #153
    Member hthepatriot is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2008 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @sthaporn12, @Robson26 . You guys are amazing. Thanks a ton!

  4. #154
    Newbie DerAneDo is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2019 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Hey

    How can I reset the Bases ?
    As soon as I have taken them then they remain Green

  5. #155
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by DerAneDo View Post
    Hey

    How can I reset the Bases ?
    As soon as I have taken them then they remain Green
    The Bases of this server need to fix, but to reset the Bases you need to check the source code in,
    ...\src\com\aionemu\gameserver\services\base\Base.java and ...\src\com\aionemu\gameserver\services\BaseService.java
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  6. #156
    Newbie DerAneDo is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2019 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Thanks for the quick reply.
    Will not make any more Smiley´s

  7. #157
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by DerAneDo View Post
    Thanks for the quick reply.
    Will not make any more Smiley´s
    I fixed this on my 4.3, the Bases work fine and the reset happens every wednesday at 9:00 am.
    I like the 7.5-7.7 update for having Katalam back and beautiful places like Lakrum and Demaha.
    I'm doing some fixes but it's not ready yet, when finished i will post here.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  8. #158
    Newbie DerAneDo is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2019 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Robson26
    There you are right .
    You are amazing. Thanks a lot !

  9. #159
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Toysin the Not Aion 7.5 client is EU, change the setting of the gameserver.propertiers to...

    gameserver.country.code = 2

    Use this launcher to work...
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  10. #160
    Hardcore Member Toysin is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    2.2180° S, 115Location
    117Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    @Toysin the Not Aion 7.5 client is EU, change the setting of the gameserver.propertiers to...

    gameserver.country.code = 2

    Use this launcher to work...
    Ayyo man, although it didn't solve the problems I have, thanks anyway!
    Gotta find another way around it
    ━ If you have gun, you can rob a bank.
    But if you have a bank, you can rob anyone.

  11. #161
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Toysin View Post
    Ayyo man, although it didn't solve the problems I have, thanks anyway!
    Gotta find another way around it
    If you are using the emulator of this thread, then it will work.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  12. #162
    Hardcore Member Toysin is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    2.2180° S, 115Location
    117Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    If you are using the emulator of this thread, then it will work.
    Yeah buddy, it worked like charm with this thread emu and I've tested it a long time ago.
    Just doesn't seem to be working with the outsourced 7.7 emulators.

    Wondering if anyone has a previous manifest EU/NA 7.7 client, please hit me up!
    ━ If you have gun, you can rob a bank.
    But if you have a bank, you can rob anyone.

  13. #163
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,059Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Toysin View Post
    Yeah buddy, it worked like charm with this thread emu and I've tested it a long time ago.
    Just doesn't seem to be working with the outsourced 7.7 emulators.

    Wondering if anyone has a previous manifest EU/NA 7.7 client, please hit me up!
    Check here, you will find the 7.7 EU https://disk.yandex.ru/d/8r46o43ZR7x-Lw
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  14. #164
    Hardcore Member Toysin is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    2.2180° S, 115Location
    117Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Check here, you will find the 7.7 EU https://disk.yandex.ru/d/8r46o43ZR7x-Lw
    Done it rob, I even tested out all the 7.7 emu in the directory, seems no luck on me
    Maybe there is some opc that needs to be addressed from the emu src side I guess
    ━ If you have gun, you can rob a bank.
    But if you have a bank, you can rob anyone.

  15. #165
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    31Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Does painting armor system work? Seems like it consumes your paint but no colour change.



Advertisement