Aion 7.7

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 133
  1. #61
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    You didn't post image, how will i know?

    Lol I thought I did but apparently I failed. I will try again.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Aion0002.jpg 
Views:	31 
Size:	125.3 KB 
ID:	169326

  2. #62
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    694Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Now i see, you will need to edit Luna.pak in the client to works fine.



    Last edited by Robson26; 10-03-21 at 10:46 PM.

  3. #63
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Hmm...not sure how to do that, is there a post on that somewhere? Also is it possible to edit things being sold on the gold sand shop? Thanks for all your time btw Robson.

  4. #64
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    694Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by tanzer21 View Post
    Hmm...not sure how to do that, is there a post on that somewhere? Also is it possible to edit things being sold on the gold sand shop? Thanks for all your time btw Robson.
    On server is in... \data\static_data\luna\luna_templates.xml,
    but on the Client you need the right tool to edit .pak.
    The forum must have tutorial.

  5. #65
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    That seems pretty intensive, guess I'm probably gonna have to wait on that then. How did you get yours looking so perfect? Did you do all the work editing and building that yourself?


    Anyone know if 7.7 client has working LunaShop or not? I never could download the 7.7 client cause it said on steam wasn't available in my region.

  6. #66
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    694Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by tanzer21 View Post
    That seems pretty intensive, guess I'm probably gonna have to wait on that then. How did you get yours looking so perfect? Did you do all the work editing and building that yourself?


    Anyone know if 7.7 client has working LunaShop or not? I never could download the 7.7 client cause it said on steam wasn't available in my region.
    Yes, i fixed it myself. I use 7.7, the Luna also needs to be edited.

  7. #67
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Ahh, well that's good to know at least. Wish I had your skills to fix lol, but I will have to survive without for now :)

  8. #68
    Member Matar is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    51Posts

  9. #69
    Member yoohosuk12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @tanzer21

    Luna try aion 7.8 version of the file. The 7.7 Luna template has too much capacity. Also, lucky dice is also used by modifying pak file.

    You just need to import the data.

  10. #70
    Newbie waldik is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Matar,


    Does AION 7.7 GM Console work for you? It runs (Shitf + F1) but no commands are running.
    Last edited by waldik; 11-03-21 at 09:28 AM.

  11. #71
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by yoohosuk12 View Post
    @tanzer21

    Luna try aion 7.8 version of the file. The 7.7 Luna template has too much capacity. Also, lucky dice is also used by modifying pak file.

    You just need to import the data.
    So I got the .pak file extracted but not sure what I'm supposed to add to make it work. Are you saying I can get a luna.pak from a different version of Aion and just swap it out? Or am I supposed to unpack the Luna, edit a bunch of the files, and then repak it with files from the Luna static file in the server? Or am I just all out confused lol.

  12. #72
    Registered lukensen is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    09:21:37.212 INFO [main]: - Server listening on all available IPs on Port 7777 for Game Connections09:21:37.214 INFO [main]: - Connecting to LoginServer: localhost/127.0.0.1:901409:21:37.258 INFO [main]: - Connected to LoginServer!09:21:37.259 INFO [main]: - Connecting to ChatServer: localhost/127.0.0.1:902109:21:37.267 ERROR[InstantPool-9]: - GameServer is not authenticated at LoginServer side, shutting down!09:21:37.269 WARN [pool-4-thread-1]: - Connection with LoginServer lost...09:21:37.296 INFO [main]: - Connected to ChatServer!Game Server has terminated abnormaly!Presione una tecla para continuar . . .




    Help

  13. #73
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    694Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by waldik View Post
    @Matar,


    Does AION 7.7 GM Console work for you? It runs (Shitf + F1) but no commands are running.
    GM Console were not implemented in this server, the gmhandler folder is missing on source code.

    This is the example of my Aion 4.3...

    ...\src\com\aionemu\gameserver\network\aion\gmhandler

    Last edited by Robson26; 11-03-21 at 01:11 PM.

  14. #74
    Hardcore Member ubirajara is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2016 Join Date
    S Paulo, BrasilLocation
    102Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    I have this error.
    how to fix.
    error in java.

    https://uploaddeimagens.com.br/imagens/yZh4k48

  15. #75
    Member yoohosuk12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Tanzer No complicated work is required. You only need to import the xml file in static_data of 7.8. The pak file is the same when unpacking both versions.



Advertisement