Aion 7.7

Page 6 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 209
  1. #76
    Newbie waldik is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    GM Console were not implemented in this server, the gmhandler folder is missing on source code.

    This is the example of my Aion 4.3...

    ...\src\com\aionemu\gameserver\network\aion\gmhandler

    @Robson26

    Much work to implement it in this version of the server? Are you able to do it? It will probably be useful to others as well. I understand that you need to have sources to do this?

  2. #77
    Member Matar is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by ubirajara View Post
    I have this error.
    how to fix.
    error in java.

    https://uploaddeimagens.com.br/imagens/yZh4k48
    change gameserver mask in database

  3. #78
    Member yoohosuk12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7




    There are some errors in playing the game.

    1. Lumiel's transformation continues to fail.

    2. Ting-kim phenomenon occurs when performing the ultimate transformation twice.

    3. No data is saved in the player_transform_collections table.

    4. Even if the goodslist is modified, it is not reflected. Do I need to modify the client file?

  4. #79
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by yoohosuk12 View Post
    @Tanzer No complicated work is required. You only need to import the xml file in static_data of 7.8. The pak file is the same when unpacking both versions.
    I'm sorry, I'm completely confused by what you're saying lol. The only static_data folder I have is in the server side and that's the 7.7 one in this thread. 7.8 I'm not even sure where a server version of that is. I don't see a static_data folder in the client at all, just a data folder with a Luna folder and a Luna.pak in that folder. So do you mean I need to take the 4 xml's that are in the luna folder of the server and import them into the luna.pak file in the client's data side? If it's too confusing don't worry about it but thanks for trying :D

    Anyway to edit the shugo game chance rate?

  5. #80
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,121Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by waldik View Post
    @Robson26

    Much work to implement it in this version of the server? Are you able to do it? It will probably be useful to others as well. I understand that you need to have sources to do this?
    Yes i have the source code, i will implement this when i have time.

  6. #81
    Registered lukensen is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    why do you throw me this error?

    https://ibb.co/cgf64Nq

    help pls



  7. #82
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,121Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Open the database with Navicat and check if the password was added in al_server_ls\gameservers

    https://prnt.sc/10j3big

    Click in gameservers and check...

    https://prnt.sc/10j3bxn

  8. #83
    Registered lukensen is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Robson26
    but the one that we downloaded here did not bring me the al_server_ls nor the al_game_gs, only aiondbls_gs.sql

    could you upload yours?


    thanks for answering

  9. #84
    Newbie waldik is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Yes i have the source code, i will implement this when i have time.
    @Robson26
    Thank you, it will definitely be useful to others. it makes server maintenance and fun very easy :) So I'm patiently waiting for the implementation :)

  10. #85
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,121Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Yes mine has al_server_ls and al_server_gs, i prefer it that way.
    But here it is...

    Screenshot by Lightshot

    Add ID, Mask and Password...

    https://prnt.sc/10j3nwm

  11. #86
    Registered lukensen is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @Robson26

    If I did so and nothing, how did you separate the folders? or where did you get because I prefer that way but I did not find 7.7 separate?

  12. #87
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,121Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by lukensen View Post
    @Robson26

    If I did so and nothing, how did you separate the folders? or where did you get because I prefer that way but I did not find 7.7 separate?
    You can use that way, no problem.

    EDIT: Check the tutorials here on forum, pls.

  13. #88
    Hardcore Member ubirajara is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2016 Join Date
    S Paulo, BrasilLocation
    103Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Quote Originally Posted by Matar View Post
    change gameserver mask in database

    thanks.
    now the server is up and running.

  14. #89
    Member Matar is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    @lukensen

    Hi its ready to use for local network extract and start then play with 7.5 or 7.7 client from the op no need to change anything

  15. #90
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    31Posts

    Re: Aion 7.7

    Can someone share required 7.7 client for this repack?
    Though I already have one (7.7 RU) and it works perfectly fine with these files, it's not working with this repack.

    Thanks in advance.



Advertisement