Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Aion-Core v4.7.5.x Full Source NO LICENSE SYSTEM

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
do you have fix of time? if so pls share it? it will be great!!!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 23, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
If you guys provide me with some 4.7.5.x SM_VERSION_CHECK packages from the official EU server, I can fix it, but I need at least 2, to find what they have in common.

They need to be sniffed with PacketSamurai.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 24, 2006
Messages
119
Reaction score
29
Guys sorry for my last release, was bad files because problems with editor, i didn't see hes changing some lines without my concern, we making a public SVN for update and for ppl whos want to help the project, when finished gonna share it here and checking no more errors made it at my text editor, sorry about that and gonna post here the public SVN when finnished
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
German time...:eek:tt1:

SM_VERSION_CHECK

Code:
package com.aionemu.gameserver.network.aion.serverpackets;


import com.aionemu.commons.network.IPRange;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.configs.main.EventsConfig;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.configs.main.GSConfig;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.configs.main.MembershipConfig;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.configs.network.IPConfig;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.configs.network.NetworkConfig;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.network.NetworkController;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.network.aion.AionConnection;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.network.aion.AionServerPacket;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.services.ChatService;
import com.aionemu.gameserver.services.EventService;
import java.util.Iterator;


public class SM_VERSION_CHECK extends AionServerPacket {


   private int version;
   private int characterLimitCount;
   private final int characterFactionsMode;
   private final int characterCreateMode;




   public SM_VERSION_CHECK(int var1) {
      this.version = var1;
      if(MembershipConfig.CHARACTER_ADDITIONAL_ENABLE != 10 && MembershipConfig.CHARACTER_ADDITIONAL_COUNT > GSConfig.CHARACTER_LIMIT_COUNT) {
         this.characterLimitCount = MembershipConfig.CHARACTER_ADDITIONAL_COUNT;
      } else {
         this.characterLimitCount = GSConfig.CHARACTER_LIMIT_COUNT;
      }


      this.characterLimitCount *= NetworkController.getInstance().getServerCount();
      if(GSConfig.CHARACTER_CREATION_MODE >= 0 && GSConfig.CHARACTER_CREATION_MODE <= 2) {
         this.characterFactionsMode = GSConfig.CHARACTER_CREATION_MODE;
      } else {
         this.characterFactionsMode = 0;
      }


      if(GSConfig.CHARACTER_FACTION_LIMITATION_MODE >= 0 && GSConfig.CHARACTER_FACTION_LIMITATION_MODE <= 3) {
         this.characterCreateMode = GSConfig.CHARACTER_FACTION_LIMITATION_MODE * 4;
      } else {
         this.characterCreateMode = 0;
      }


   }


   protected void writeImpl(AionConnection var1) {
      if(this.version < 206) {
         this.writeC(2);
      } else {
         this.writeC(0);
         this.writeC(NetworkConfig.GAMESERVER_ID);
         this.writeD(150430);
         this.writeD(150309);
         this.writeD(0);
         this.writeD(141120);
         this.writeD(1434537729);
         this.writeC(0);
         this.writeC(GSConfig.SERVER_COUNTRY_CODE);
         this.writeC(0);
         int var2 = this.characterLimitCount * 16 | this.characterFactionsMode;
         this.writeC(var2 | this.characterCreateMode);
         this.writeD((int)(System.currentTimeMillis() / 1000L));
         this.writeD(83951966);
         this.writeD(16845327);
         this.writeD(131394);
         this.writeC(GSConfig.CHARACTER_REENTRY_TIME);
         this.writeC(EventsConfig.ENABLE_DECOR);
         this.writeC(EventService.getInstance().getEventType().getId());
         this.writeD(-268435456);
         this.writeD(83886065);
         this.writeC(120);
         this.writeD(16933521);
         this.writeD(0);
         this.writeH(0);
         this.writeC(0);
         this.writeD(17545216);
         this.writeD(16777216);
         this.writeD(-3600);
         this.writeD(256);
         byte[] var3 = IPConfig.getDefaultAddress();
         Iterator var4 = IPConfig.getRanges().iterator();


         while(var4.hasNext()) {
            IPRange var5 = (IPRange)var4.next();
            if(var5.isInRange(var1.getIP())) {
               var3 = var5.getAddress();
               break;
            }
         }


         this.writeB(var3);
         this.writeH(ChatService.getPort());
      }
   }
}



Who know reason why if you push npc by skills they are going on top and you should move littel to put them down again!?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 22, 2013
Messages
54
Reaction score
9
that is good podpol , i see another bug with the Assasin, it stun with rune level 1, it should be with level 5 not level 1, and stun inclusive if you have Unwavering Devotion (skill for templar/gladiator ) i cant see well because i dont have much time, i work on day and rest in the night, but on my free time im fixeing some stuff with Markox (wasacacax/tukox)
regards
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
1more bug)
Some body know where is time of sieges change?
when im starting sieges it is ok start in time fine?but the time of battle only 25-35 min not 1h as should be!?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 23, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
@podpol Please tell me which Fort is affected, I could not see that behavior either. Fort times might be hardcoded, didn't check. Another thing, push npcs by skill? I don't really get what you mean by that. I do know about a bug with Assassin though, if you use 2 of the rune carving skills they push npcs in the air, I fixed that and will publish all of my changes at once when I am done.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
@podpol Please tell me which Fort is affected, I could not see that behavior either. Fort times might be hardcoded, didn't check. Another thing, push npcs by skill? I don't really get what you mean by that. I do know about a bug with Assassin though, if you use 2 of the rune carving skills they push npcs in the air, I fixed that and will publish all of my changes at once when I am done.
great that you fix that...npc in the air)

now im put in schedule every hour and checking...some where in static_data possible such effect? 20-35 min end of siege? only i have this proplem. Only 1 reason possible that i have take static data of aion core and update it for gigatron svn thats why i thinking some thing in statick_data!? but i cannot find nothing with time...all libs i have gigatroon and also configs only network was changed.

omg is it possible for exmpl. that if buttelground starts in same time that sieges than sieges not starting?
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 18, 2005
Messages
128
Reaction score
3
This Mega link is full Aion Client v4.7.5.x.



This client dont work . Use CC =0,1,2,7(or) and every write
"This program is unavaibale in your country"
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 11, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
4
Bug Title [double stat bonus]


i find a bug, for tutorial a bug you can watch this



and problem location : gameserver\services\player\PlayerService.java

Code:
if (player.getCommonData().getBonusTitleId() > 0) {            TitleChangeListener.onBonusTitleChange(player.getGameStats(), player.getCommonData().getTitleId(), true);
        }

edit :
Code:
        if (player.getCommonData().getBonusTitleId() > 0) {            TitleChangeListener.onBonusTitleChange(player.getGameStats(), player.getCommonData().getBonusTitleId(), true);

        }

and everything is fine now :):
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 16, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
3
Re: Bug Title [double stat bonus]

hello, I have the latest game forge aion client and I connect fine, problem in game is half invisible npc. any solutions or is this a new client issue? thanks for reading.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
54
Reaction score
223
hello, I have the latest game forge aion client and I connect fine, problem in game is half invisible npc. any solutions or is this a new client issue? thanks for reading
Your client is not exactly v4.7.5. some times it happens when you Downgrade or using Custom patches. anyway, Just delete L10N and bin32/64 folders and make a Client Repair. It should Solve.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
arenaMasterService.java error


1.portThemAsideForNextRound
not playerRevive //


2. round bug
arenaround1 end => lastround
not arenaround 1 => 2 =>last


--------------------------------------------
com.aionemu.gameserver.controllers.flyController.java

if ((state.getId() & AbnormalState.CANT_MOVE_STATE.getId()) > 0 && !player.isInvulnerableWing() {



add code



if ((state.getId() & AbnormalState.CANT_MOVE_STATE.getId()) > 0 && !player.isInvulnerableWing() || player.getGameStats().getMovementSpeedFloat() < 6) {






com.aionemu.gameserver.model.items.IdianStone



public void onEquip(final Player player) {
if (polishCharge > 0) {
actionListener = new ActionObserver(ObserverType.ALL) {



add code



public void onEquip(final Player player) {
if (polishCharge > 0) {
if (item.getEquipmentSlot() == ItemSlot.MAIN_HAND.getSlotIdMask()){




help! arena bug



TEMPLAR
skill code= 2352 2472
not motion

rider
skill code= 3742 RESIST It does not work
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
com.aionemu.gameserver.model.items.IdianStone



public void onEquip(final Player player) {
if (polishCharge > 0) {
actionListener = new ActionObserver(ObserverType.ALL) {



add code



public void onEquip(final Player player) {
if (polishCharge > 0) {
if (item.getEquipmentSlot() == ItemSlot.MAIN_HAND.getSlotIdMask()){

this is make build crash... put full code?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 6, 2015
Messages
60
Reaction score
112
Lol you can decrypt Obfuscated code (not realy good) but can't fix this :blink:


Code:
    public void onEquip(final Player player) {
        if (polishCharge > 0) {
            if (item.getEquipmentSlot() == ItemSlot.MAIN_HAND.getSlotIdMask()) {
                actionListener = new ActionObserver(ObserverType.ALL) {
                    @Override
                    public void attacked(Creature creature) {
                        decreasePolishCharge(player, true);
                    }

                    @Override
                    public void attack(Creature creature) {
                        decreasePolishCharge(player, false);
                    }
                };
                player.getObserveController().addObserver(actionListener);
                rndBonusEffect.applyEffect(player);
            }
        }
    }
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
153
Reaction score
84
Thanks) i'm lazy like a hell))


1more question)
Hey people, how to find baritra invasion schedule?

2nd What wrong with instances? it is not working coorectly!? I mean time of next entrance!? Or it is me only?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
54
Reaction score
223
Thanks) i'm lazy like a hell))


1more question)
Hey people, how to find baritra invasion schedule?

2nd What wrong with instances? it is not working coorectly!? I mean time of next entrance!? Or it is me only?

First thing for making Aion Private Server is to learning some basic things,

config\main\siege.properties
Code:
# ----------------------------
# Beritra Invasions
# ----------------------------
# Enable Beritra Invasions
# Default: true
gameserver.beritra.enable = true

# Beritra Invasion Schedule
# Default: 0 0 4 ? * *
gameserver.beritra.schedule = 0 0 4 ? * *

# Beritra Invasion Duration
# Default: 2 (in hours)
gameserver.beritra.duration = 2

and for time of next entrance!, yeah it's old bug and it got fixed and i'll share it.
 
Back
Top