Release Aion Emulator 3.5

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 127
  1. #91
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Hi Guys!! I'm adding a compiled Aion 3.5 with some fixes... Instance reset has been fixed,
    the id 188600193 can now be used

    @adam8014 .toll command was not fixed, this script needs to be rewritten.
    Add Tolls to the database, for now is the best option

    https://mega.nz/file/bJ9UmCjL#NkcH3U...ZEj5a8qK4vetrw
    Last edited by Robson26; 11-09-21 at 02:33 AM.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  2. #92
    Victus Mortuus Kreeate is offline
    LegendRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    2,338Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Hi Guys!! I'm adding a compiled Aion 3.5 with some fixes... Instance reset has been fixed,
    the id 188600193 can now be used

    @adam8014 .toll command was not fixed, this script needs to be rewritten.
    Add Tolls to the database, for now is the best option

    https://mega.nz/file/bJ9UmCjL#NkcH3U...ZEj5a8qK4vetrw
    You are a Legend, an Officer and a Gentleman Sir. Thank you very much.
    IXXI

  3. #93
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Kreeate View Post
    You are a Legend, an Officer and a Gentleman Sir. Thank you very much.
    @Kreeate Thank you for your words!!
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  4. #94
    Victus Mortuus Kreeate is offline
    LegendRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    2,338Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    @Kreeate Thank you for your words!!
    You are welcome good Sir. Perhaps this compiled release needs its own thread? Ask a Mod like @likertuban

    I'll let you discuss it with the Mod. Great release nonetheless
    IXXI

  5. #95
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Kreeate View Post
    You are welcome good Sir. Perhaps this compiled release needs its own thread? Ask a Mod like @likertuban

    I'll let you discuss it with the Mod. Great release nonetheless
    Yes!! thought about it, but maybe it's not necessary.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  6. #96
    Victus Mortuus Kreeate is offline
    LegendRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    2,338Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Yes!! thought about it, but maybe it's not necessary.
    No problem. It is up to you and the Mod to decide that. In any case, thanks again
    IXXI

  7. #97
    Registered adam8014 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    thank you robson26I hope version 3.5 will last a long time.

  8. #98
    Member dezalmado is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2018 Join Date
    78Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Hi Guys!! I'm adding a compiled Aion 3.5 with some fixes... Instance reset has been fixed,
    the id 188600193 can now be used

    @adam8014 .toll command was not fixed, this script needs to be rewritten.
    Add Tolls to the database, for now is the best option

    https://mega.nz/file/bJ9UmCjL#NkcH3U...ZEj5a8qK4vetrw
    thank you very much you are very good

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dezalmado View Post
    thank you very much you are very good
    the escolls to cool the instance is working this one http://aiondatabase.net/us/item/188600193/and/ more like this http://aiondatabase.net/us/item/188600012/ both you use and the instance continues with the dead boss. he uses mao does not reset the sapawn. something else is missing. to be corrected.

    more bro thank you very much for your help ^^`` or if you are going to re write the toll command you could take a look at the //adddrop command because i saw that ten from the AionExtreme-2.5 version it is working and it was removed from it. it would be interesting to implement in 3.5
    the add command reference is from this SVN.
    https://github.com/Aion-server/Aion-unique/blob/master/AE-go_GameServer/data/scripts/system/handlers/admincommands/AddDrop.java

  9. #99
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by dezalmado View Post
    or if you are going to re write the toll command you could take a look at the //adddrop command because i saw that ten from the AionExtreme-2.5 version it is working and it was removed from it. it would be interesting to implement in 3.5
    the add command reference is from this SVN.
    https://github.com/Aion-server/Aion-...s/AddDrop.java
    Sure, not all code will work in other code, .toll is different of //adddrop, but i thank you.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dezalmado View Post
    both you use and the instance continues with the dead boss. he uses mao does not reset the sapawn. something else is missing. to be corrected.
    so Boss Spawns need to be checked.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  10. #100
    Member dezalmado is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2018 Join Date
    78Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Sure, not all code will work in other code, .toll is different of //adddrop, but i thank you.

    - - - Updated - - -



    so Boss Spawns need to be checked.
    look how strange this problem is and after you use the scroll to cool down the time in intacia you can no longer use any other scroll for any other instance all the scroll stops working.

    https://mega.nz/file/Y9wSUb7a#lrrhdm...VTP9QueVdNZJZg

  11. #101
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by dezalmado View Post
    look how strange this problem is and after you use the scroll to cool down the time in intacia you can no longer use any other scroll for any other instance all the scroll stops working.

    https://mega.nz/file/Y9wSUb7a#lrrhdm...VTP9QueVdNZJZg
    Yes i understand, other emulators have the same problem.
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  12. #102
    Member dezalmado is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2018 Join Date
    78Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    after a look at the siege <siege spawn siege id="1145"> is not working right i fixed it here. I don't know if the correction is right.
    https://mega.nz/file/Jj4xUKjJ#K8Lo-M...PIhrGUPhvUWghc
    there is no way to add drops in mobs without having to restart the server like a similar program in Mu online? I really need to use the //adddrop command:( I don't know how the adms and gm do to get by without this function.

  13. #103
    G-Robson26 here!! Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,047Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by dezalmado View Post
    after a look at the siege <siege spawn siege id="1145"> is not working right i fixed it here. I don't know if the correction is right.
    https://mega.nz/file/Jj4xUKjJ#K8Lo-M...PIhrGUPhvUWghc
    there is no way to add drops in mobs without having to restart the server like a similar program in Mu online? I really need to use the //adddrop command:( I don't know how the adms and gm do to get by without this function.
    Thanks for help, but i think you really need to restart the server.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Edit: i'll take a look at //adddrop command later...
    I need rest and time
    Forum Rules: Click Here

  14. #104
    Member dezalmado is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2018 Join Date
    78Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Thanks for help, but i think you really need to restart the server.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Edit: i'll take a look at //adddrop command later...
    I need rest and time

    ahauhauahua ok thank you very much if you put this command will change my life ahauahauhau but there's no price when you have some time.

  15. #105
    Registered adam8014 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 3.5

    npc-id : 831363
    quest id : 80287

    doesn't work Quest npc
    Is there any other way?



Advertisement