Release Aion Emulator 7.5

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 108
  1. #31
    Hardcore Member qw19860616 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    105Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Release Aion Emulator 7.5
    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Simple test for you who don't have the source code:

    1 - Do backup of your Al-Game
    2 - open Al-Game with 7-zip and look for \com\aionemu\gameserver\services\RestartService$2.class
    delete this RestartService$2.class close 7-zip and test.

    RestartService$2.class this is it...

    package com.aionemu.gameserver.services;
    import com.aionemu.gameserver.ShutdownHook;
    class RestartService$2 implements Runnable {
    @Override
    public void run() {
    final int delay2 = 300;
    RestartService.this.log.info("Restart Server Service");
    ShutdownHook.getInstance().doShutdown(delay2, 20, ShutdownHook.ShutdownMode.RESTART);
    Yes! ! The problem is indeed here! ! I deleted the thread in the source code, it is not true that there is no source code to delete it will cause problems! ! ! , Now the most serious is mini pets, the code needs to be rewritten

    - - - Updated - - -

    Too many attack data errors! ! PVP, attack, crit

  2. #32
    Registered szder is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2016 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Mantios and Robson26 thx for your help :)

  3. #33
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Sqls clean and corrected...
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Robson26; 09-03-21 at 01:49 AM.

  4. #34
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    27Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Sqls clean and corrected...
    What does that mean? Have you fixed something?

    P.S. Is it possible to implement GM-panel (shift+F1)? It's not working on this repack
    Last edited by Gipat; 22-07-20 at 05:36 PM.

  5. #35
    Registered aionsvaro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    I used the Sql Robinson just uploaded today and same problem ; whenever i try to log in , i have the Incorrect password issue

  6. #36
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    27Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by aionsvaro View Post
    I used the Sql Robinson just uploaded today and same problem ; whenever i try to log in , i have the Incorrect password issue
    It's because of the incorrect settings in account_data
    Delete the one that in repack and replace it with this one
    Attached Files Attached Files

  7. #37
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Gipat View Post
    What does that mean? Have you fixed something?

    P.S. Is it possible to implement GM-panel (shift+F1)? It's not working on this repack
    Use level 5 access for this.
    Last edited by Robson26; 23-07-20 at 02:50 PM.

  8. #38
    Registered aionsvaro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Thank you so much guys for helping

  9. #39
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by aionsvaro View Post
    I used the Sql Robinson just uploaded today and same problem ; whenever i try to log in , i have the Incorrect password issue
    Yeah, for that you need to have a website, what Gipat posted must fix.

  10. #40
    Registered aionsvaro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    For the latest item , its not working ? when i try to equip it the client crash

  11. #41
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by aionsvaro View Post
    For the latest item , its not working ? when i try to equip it the client crash
    This i don't know yet, many change in 7.5
    Last edited by Robson26; 23-07-20 at 02:52 PM.

  12. #42
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    27Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Use level 5 access for this Screenshot by Lightshot
    No I mean I can open this window but nothing there is working - U can't add items/spells/complete quests etc. Nothing happens when you press buttons on GM-panel

  13. #43
    Hardcore Member qw19860616 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    105Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by Gipat View Post
    No I mean I can open this window but nothing there is working - U can't add items/spells/complete quests etc. Nothing happens when you press buttons on GM-panel
    You need to add the command code in the source code

  14. #44
    Member Gipat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    27Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by qw19860616 View Post
    You need to add the command code in the source code
    So it's impossible for now, right?

  15. #45
    Registered aionsvaro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    For the latest item , its not working ? when i try to equip it the client crash



Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Advertisement