Release Aion Emulator 7.5

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 108
  1. #61
    Newbie t2clx is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Release Aion Emulator 7.5
    Hello there,
    so I tried to get it working...
    But I simply can't get the gameserver to connect to the login server.

    Error log from login server:
    20:25:28.376 INFO [AcceptReadWrite Dispatcher]: - Gameserver connection attemp from: 127.0.0.1
    20:25:28.389 INFO [pool-4-thread-1]: - GameServer [ID:null] 127.0.0.1 requestedID=1 not aviable!
    20:25:28.390 INFO [pool-6-thread-1]: - GameServer [ID:null] 127.0.0.1 disconnected

    Error log from the game server:
    20:25:28.390 ERROR[InstantPool-6]: - GameServer is not authenticated at LoginServer side, shutting down!
    20:25:28.391 WARN [pool-4-thread-1]: - Connection with LoginServer lost...
    20:25:28.392 INFO [Thread-5127]: - Runtime is shutting down now ...

    Seems like the login server refuses the connection for some reason.
    I tried different gameserver IDs (58 I think is standard in config...) but didn't make a difference.
    Maybe I need to set the [gameserver.network.login.password]? It's set to PASSWORD by default.

    Hope somebody can help me get this running...

    Ah forget it. I just figured it out:
    I needed to manually add my gameserver to the db.
    gameservers--> id = 58, mask = 127.0.0.1, password = "PASSWORD"
    Last edited by t2clx; 28-07-20 at 07:48 PM.

  2. #62
    Ultimate Member Onyen542 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2013 Join Date
    Indonesia, orieLocation
    171Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by t2clx View Post
    Hello there,
    so I tried to get it working...
    But I simply can't get the gameserver to connect to the login server.

    Error log from login server:
    20:25:28.376 INFO [AcceptReadWrite Dispatcher]: - Gameserver connection attemp from: 127.0.0.1
    20:25:28.389 INFO [pool-4-thread-1]: - GameServer [ID:null] 127.0.0.1 requestedID=1 not aviable!
    20:25:28.390 INFO [pool-6-thread-1]: - GameServer [ID:null] 127.0.0.1 disconnected

    Error log from the game server:
    20:25:28.390 ERROR[InstantPool-6]: - GameServer is not authenticated at LoginServer side, shutting down!
    20:25:28.391 WARN [pool-4-thread-1]: - Connection with LoginServer lost...
    20:25:28.392 INFO [Thread-5127]: - Runtime is shutting down now ...

    Seems like the login server refuses the connection for some reason.
    I tried different gameserver IDs (58 I think is standard in config...) but didn't make a difference.
    Maybe I need to set the [gameserver.network.login.password]? It's set to PASSWORD by default.

    Hope somebody can help me get this running...

    Ah forget it. I just figured it out:
    I needed to manually add my gameserver to the db.
    gameservers--> id = 58, mask = 127.0.0.1, password = "PASSWORD"
    You get it bro
    Working for nostalgeek-Aion : https://nostalgeek-aion.com
    learning for sharing

  3. #63
    Registered KurioCat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Thank you this is very good share,I'm very happy to have it,
    Can i add new item to Gold sands shop and How to add luna point ? ~ I did'nt found this setting in database and static data.

  4. #64
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    718Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by KurioCat View Post
    Thank you this is very good share,I'm very happy to have it,
    Can i add new item to Gold sands shop and How to add luna point ? ~ I did'nt found this setting in database and static data.
    summon this item:
    Golden Luna Box - Aion Database

    or this

    Large Luna Bundle - Aion Database

  5. #65
    Registered KurioCat is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    Nice web site,thank you.

  6. #66
    Newbie Luna8080 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5


  7. #67
    Member Romanz is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    38Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    MiR @ Aion Emu

  8. #68
    Newbie geekos86 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Hello thank you very much for you work.
    I have a little issue : whenever i try to connect to the gameserver, it displays: no game server is available to the authorization server (6).

    I've checked on the internet, and my config files (network.properties host set on 127.0.0.1, ipconfig set on 127.0.0.1, passwords are correct) and my sql database (id of gameserver and mask are correct, set on 127.0.0.1) seems good: i run my server locally. I launch my server with ncsoft client so cc is set to 2 in both the file gameserver.properties and in my launch bat file

    (@echo off
    echo Starting Aion Server...

    start bin32\aion.bin -ip:127.0.0.1 -port:2106 -cc:1 -lang:enu -noweb -nowebshop -nokicks -ncg -noauthgg -charnamemenu -ingameshop -DEVMODE "con_disable_console 0" -DEVMODE "g_chatlog 1" -DEVMODE "g_auto_disconnect 0"
    )


    Do i get this error because this version is not compatible with the last-to-date version of ncsoft server ?

    I'm a beginner, thank you in advance for your help.

  9. #69
    Let It Ride Mantios is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    TexasLocation
    302Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by geekos86 View Post
    Hello thank you very much for you work.
    I have a little issue : whenever i try to connect to the gameserver, it displays: no game server is available to the authorization server (6).

    I've checked on the internet, and my config files (network.properties host set on 127.0.0.1, ipconfig set on 127.0.0.1, passwords are correct) and my sql database (id of gameserver and mask are correct, set on 127.0.0.1) seems good: i run my server locally. I launch my server with ncsoft client so cc is set to 2 in both the file gameserver.properties and in my launch bat file

    (@echo off
    echo Starting Aion Server...

    start bin32\aion.bin -ip:127.0.0.1 -port:2106 -cc:1 -lang:enu -noweb -nowebshop -nokicks -ncg -noauthgg -charnamemenu -ingameshop -DEVMODE "con_disable_console 0" -DEVMODE "g_chatlog 1" -DEVMODE "g_auto_disconnect 0"
    )


    Do i get this error because this version is not compatible with the last-to-date version of ncsoft server ?

    I'm a beginner, thank you in advance for your help.
    If ncfoft i don't think will be cc2. Ncsoft is na:1 gameforge it's cc2 eu. Change in gameserver and louncher same cc1

  10. #70
    Member angelstory is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Thank you.






  11. #71
    Newbie geekos86 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Sorry i meant cc 1: both my gameserver.properties and launch bat files are set on 1. I've tried to reinstall bin32 and bin64 to no avail. What should I do ?

  12. #72
    Let It Ride Mantios is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    TexasLocation
    302Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by geekos86 View Post
    Sorry i meant cc 1: both my gameserver.properties and launch bat files are set on 1. I've tried to reinstall bin32 and bin64 to no avail. What should I do ?
    Are you put noip to bin folder ??
    https://github.com/zzsort/Aion-Versi..._bin_1.6.2.zip

    if that not solve your problem pm me or edit your reply don't make more posts if that we will get trash here soon

  13. #73
    Registered Thaim is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2018 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by geekos86 View Post
    Sorry i meant cc 1: both my gameserver.properties and launch bat files are set on 1. I've tried to reinstall bin32 and bin64 to no avail. What should I do ?
    try using Aion Launcher
    AionLauncherEU_5.x.rar

  14. #74
    Newbie difrion is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    2Posts
    which java(version) mysql(version) fits this assembly HELP ME PLS

    https://ibb.co/NYGVWz7
    Problem Start server HELP PLS
    Last edited by vLife; 27-08-20 at 04:44 PM.

  15. #75
    Registered Yazoo is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    FranceLocation
    22Posts

    Re: Release Aion Emulator 7.5

    Hi Difrion,

    I saw your problem on the loginserver, he just can't find your database, he wouldn't have the right name for your database, for him he doesn't see "aiondbls_gs".



Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Advertisement