How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Member sthaporn12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    96Posts

    How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Here is database : https://mega.nz/file/2d9CFYoJ#bb7IZI...5nFpuyYR9jlboM

    How to make ID GM
    1. Open database : aionaccounts and edit below.


    2. Create a new charector that you want to be GM.(Remember name)

    3. Run D:\_aion\_SERVER\GMServer\GMServer.exe


    4. Go to http://127.0.0.1/wldpatltmxpa/dkdldhswldpatltmxpa.aspx


    5.
    Follow below.



    6. Set "0" to "1"


    Have fun !!!

    **** Ingame GM panel = Shift +F1


    **GM cmd
    https://mega.nz/file/nNkG1arL#FEpArR...gNhOMBR5VMvtrQ
    Last edited by sthaporn12; 13-06-21 at 08:40 AM.


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Onplay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    426Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    how to fix this error???

    For info DB Aion_gm already create

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	39 
Size:	377.3 KB 
ID:	169842

  3. #3
    Member sthaporn12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    96Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by Onplay View Post
    how to fix this error???

    For info DB Aion_gm already create

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	39 
Size:	377.3 KB 
ID:	169842
    What is your sql user and pass?
    You can use my server and then set sql user = sa / pass = 123456
    https://forum.ragezone.com/f587/aion...erver-1197401/
    Last edited by sthaporn12; 19-06-21 at 04:03 AM.

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Onplay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    426Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    have followed all the ways as shown. But there is still an error, why can't I login ??????????? error as below
    how fix this error

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled error GM.jpg 
Views:	31 
Size:	75.6 KB 
ID:	169889

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! vitala is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2005 Join Date
    UkraineLocation
    212Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    sthaporn12 i am used you last BD ,server works but i have erorr:
    9-DBManager connection error - not created! GM DB doesn't exist!!

    And i dont found aion_gm Database in your files..

  6. #6
    Member sthaporn12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    96Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by vitala View Post
    sthaporn12 i am used you last BD ,server works but i have erorr:
    9-DBManager connection error - not created! GM DB doesn't exist!!

    And i dont found aion_gm Database in your files..

    https://mega.nz/file/eVsmXB4S#04mMc3...jPEiSFoHUMYDyA
    1. Replace it to your server location. ,Then set SQL sever to follow below.
    SQL server user = SA
    Password = 123456
    2. Restore aion_log database.

    Coz, this setting will work with my file.

  7. #7
    Registered victorcor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by sthaporn12 View Post
    I got this error in that step when I try to log in
    I double-checked the ID and password



    It's like "Access Denied" in russian.

    I am using the last aion_log.bak, GMServer and AionWeb files from this thread but still getting this error when I try to log in.
    Am I missing something?
    Last edited by victorcor; 03-08-21 at 04:15 PM.

  8. #8
    Member sthaporn12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    96Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by victorcor View Post
    I got this error in that step when I try to log in
    I double-checked the ID and password



    It's like "Access Denied" in russian.

    I am using the last aion_log.bak, GMServer and AionWeb files from this thread but still getting this error when I try to log in.
    Am I missing something?
    Don't use "localhost"
    You have to use "127.0.0.1" only (my file set for it)

    Ex.
    http://localhost/wldpatltmxpa/dkdldhswldpatltmxpa.aspx <<< Do not
    http://127.0.0.1/wldpatltmxpa/dkdldhswldpatltmxpa.aspx <<< DO

  9. #9
    Registered victorcor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by sthaporn12 View Post
    Don't use "localhost"
    You have to use "127.0.0.1" only (my file set for it)

    Ex.
    http://localhost/wldpatltmxpa/dkdldhswldpatltmxpa.aspx <<< Do not
    http://127.0.0.1/wldpatltmxpa/dkdldhswldpatltmxpa.aspx <<< DO
    Nice! Worked fine now! Thank you.

    I have only a question: Where can I disable the automatic account creation? When I try to login with a not registered account, the server does not pop any error, it creates the account instead. How can I disable that?

  10. #10
    Unspoiled Perfection AKllX is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2007 Join Date
    @ akllxprojectLocation
    356Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Quote Originally Posted by victorcor View Post
    Nice! Worked fine now! Thank you.

    I have only a question: Where can I disable the automatic account creation? When I try to login with a not registered account, the server does not pop any error, it creates the account instead. How can I disable that?
    To disable the automatic account creation, you must change your ap_GPwdWithFlag at AionAccounts database to the following:

    Code:
    ALTER   PROCEDURE [dbo].[ap_GPwdWithFlag]   @account varchar(14)
    , @PWD binary(16) output
    , @flag tinyint output
    --, @otpflag tinyint = 0 output
    AS
    SELECT  @PWD=password
            , @flag=new_pwd_flag
    --      , @otpflag = otp_flag
    FROM    user_auth with (nolock)
    WHERE   account @account

  11. #11

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Can someone please help me with the connection of the GM server to DB? When i try to start GM server it gives me an error (attached). In fact i cannot understand where is DB settings of GM server is located. I made all modifications that was in the guide including D:\_AION\_AION_WEB\conf\external_config.xml and it seems it is working fine since the site is working perfectly. My guess that it
    should be encrypted by DBConfigEncrypt.exe but i did not get how does it works. Thank you for your help.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	20 
Size:	84.8 KB 
ID:	170110

    upd: well, the solution is not quite intuitive, espessialy when nobody mention that and you dont have /help folder. For anyone who has the same problem, you need to do the 4_6-AION_Configuring_BIN_connection_tool_teaching.docx which could be found in TieLay's server archive.
    Last edited by SirThomasLipton; 09-08-21 at 01:26 PM.

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! TieLay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    334Posts

    Re: How to make ID GM (AION 4.6 retail)

    Check .BIN-files data trought it's decription. Possible in this case U have wrong connection cridentials.



Advertisement