[Solved] Aion Web

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Enthusiast kymina is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    40Posts

    [Solved] Aion Web

    Hello,

    I wanted to get into an Aion server, I followed this link:

    https://forum.ragezone.com/f587/aion-7-7-a-1195559/

    Everything works very well, there is just the site that is provided with which gives me this error:

    https://imgur.com/a/2c34YEI
    Last edited by kymina; 24-06-22 at 05:20 PM.


  2. #2
    Member emundus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    57Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    how did you set up the site?
    Last edited by emundus; 23-06-22 at 09:39 PM.

  3. #3
    Enthusiast kymina is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    40Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    I just launched UniServer, and started Apache and MySQL. Everything is already pre-configured.

  4. #4
    Valued Member StingerOne is online now
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    AltgardLocation
    118Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    Database isn't configured properly or isn't running, make sure the password is correct and the database is running.

  5. #5
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,715Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    Yes that's right, the sqls are in ...UniServerZ\www\sql, is what you need to add
    and change the password in UniServerZ\www\protected\config\config.php
    Last edited by Robyson; 24-06-22 at 04:26 PM.

  6. #6
    Enthusiast kymina is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    40Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    Thank you for your answer, I had configured the passwords correctly but I still have the same error message

  7. #7
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,715Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    Quote Originally Posted by kymina View Post
    Thank you for your answer, I had configured the passwords correctly but I still have the same error message
    Add the Sqls to the database...

    game.sql to al_server_gs.sql
    login.sql to al_server_ls
    and create a database named "pow" and add the pow.sql in it.

  8. #8
    Enthusiast kymina is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    40Posts

    Re: Aion Web

    Thank you it's working :)



Advertisement