Launcher.atm

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Account Inactive kaanizgi3 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    36Posts

    Launcher.atm

    Hello GuyS

    I have ftp server '5.203.243.70'

    I want changed my Launcher.atm

    I'm edit with Hex Editör search flysis.com/launcher/launcher.html

    replace '5.203.243.70' and Im save launcher.atm but not working

    Not see my windows

    problem.bmp


  2.  
  3. #2
    Don't. gigabyte is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    373Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    Oh my god... the launcher IP must be the IP that is running PRESERVER.EXE, not the FTP server...

  4. #3
    Unsealed/FILES jison is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    Bangladesh/FrLocation
    382Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    no he want to change the board of launcher

  5. #4
    Don't. gigabyte is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    373Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    Still. You don't throw in a random raw IP, of an FTP server even, and expect it to show your own banner.... you'd think the "http://flysis.com/launcher/launcher.html" would give you a clue on the format!

  6. #5
    Account Inactive kaanizgi3 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    36Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    I have ftp server how added html code ?

  7. #6
    Unsealed/FILES jison is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    Bangladesh/FrLocation
    382Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    make it or find it on google video.

  8. #7
    Don't. gigabyte is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    373Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    It also helps to translate the damn error window to ENGLISH.

  9. #8
    Unsealed/FILES jison is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    Bangladesh/FrLocation
    382Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    Do not get excited gigabyte
    respect the forum rules

  10. #9
    Don't. gigabyte is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    373Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    I was making a clear and obvious statement, for these ENGLISH, forums. Makes sense to say what the error in the screenshot says in English? I think so..

  11. #10
    Account Inactive Minstally is offline
    InactiveRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    IstanbulLocation
    27Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    "Launcher.atm can't finding by windows.." me too I taking to the error :V I changed to all ip adres to 127.0.0.1 later i saved to file.. But the came :V

  12. #11
    Registered FearBomber is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    18Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    best u can do.... read the "how to".... there is all written and it's working
    if u know a shit.... STFU bitch

  13. #12
    Se7enSins WARonline is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    Limassol, CypruLocation
    1,337Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    "Launcher.atm"
    You know what you did and why is not working any more your launcher.atm?
    You went on Launcher.atm. Right click on it, went to Properties, and at Type of file it was ATM file (.atm), and at: Opens with: Windows Shell Common Dll, you changed the file type.

  14. #13
    Member KaanBey is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    TurkeyLocation
    54Posts

    Re: Launcher.atm

    Problem Solved ( 2 yıl önceki konum)


  15.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement