Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

JD Task Editor

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
I've been working on this for some time now... I'm still learning C# and i wanted to learn how tasks.data is layed out and works... Since there isn't much support for tools here on JD i figured this be a good place to play around... :)

I used Rey35's task editor as a guide, and got almost every field in the UI... Even the couple fields that i did not get will NOT be dropped when saved... I've never played JD other than load it enough to see if it works, so i wasn't sure how to organize the UI... Organization is a key point when there are so many fields, so if you have any ideas for organizations, i'm always open for ideas...

At the moment it will edit v159, v165, v169, v170, v172, v174, v188...

Password = RAGEZONE

Last edited:
Reaction score
This forum and the world itself needs more people like you, who are open to share your work with those that don't know how to do it by theirself. Please, open a Donation Page for your projects, I'll donate to help you as soon as possible :)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
SOOOOO LIT BRO AS ALWAYS HEHE KEEP IT UP @Wrechid

This version really simple and fast, maybe you can add more features like user can export all tasks.data to .txt format so they can translate it to other language easily. btw all really good hehe

Little bug, maybe you should extend this slider, can't see refine level properly. and also Auto Deliver cannot save the value.

Wrechid - JD Task Editor - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
Elite Diviner
Reaction score
v1.0.1.0

Added friendships fields to reward section and fixed award items grid...
Fixed many fields in property pages not saving...
Asynchronous