Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[BETA] MapleBitCMS

Reaction score
Is there a way to change the timezone, for when users who vote before the time limit and it shows the "Vote at this time --- blah blah"

Put this in your vote page:
Code:
date_default_timezone_set('America/Los_Angeles');
You may switch out the parameter with any of these items:

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Is there a way to prevent GM's being shown on the rankings?
I'm using XiuzSource and the GM rank is 3, but they're showing on the rankings.
I'm an admin which is rank 4, and I'm not showing on the rankings.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score

There's probably some ranking sql being loaded in some rankings.php file if that's the name. Find a query selecting from characters in the sql and change WHERE gm < 4 to WHERE gm < 3.

EDIT: Looked at it on git, it calls to $gmlevel, which is loaded from your properties. I'm not sure what all else it's used for so you can either hardcode it to be 4 in the query or change 'gmlevel' to 4.

Reaction score

Go to your admin panel, then settings. In the future please click around before posting :p

There's probably some ranking sql being loaded in some rankings.php file if that's the name. Find a query selecting from characters in the sql and change WHERE gm < 4 to WHERE gm < 3.

EDIT: Looked at it on git, it calls to $gmlevel, which is loaded from your properties. I'm not sure what all else it's used for so you can either hardcode it to be 4 in the query or change 'gmlevel' to 4.

Don't do this.

Reaction score
11/8/15:
- Fixed vulnerability that allowed users to change their email to one that had already been used (minor)
- Cleaned up HTML markup on the register page (minor)