• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Release] Maple Simplicity (PwnedCMS - Reskin)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Well I never really liked the default design of PwnedCMS, so with Evolized's PSD design I decided to make a re-skin so that other users who share my opinion have an alternative option.

(Feel free to give pointers on what I could improve on, for future developments.) - It's my first time doing a re-skin so I know I could do better.

Screen Shot:
bVgK28G - [Release] Maple Simplicity (PwnedCMS - Reskin) - RaGEZONE Forums

guj9LJv - [Release] Maple Simplicity (PwnedCMS - Reskin) - RaGEZONE Forums

gaADmYe - [Release] Maple Simplicity (PwnedCMS - Reskin) - RaGEZONE Forums

Download:
Mediafire - Link

Note:
You can just drop your own .php scripts into the website to suit your needs, the only working ones I supplied with the website (they aren't mine, but they're within the download) are..

Working
- Home.php
- Register.php
- Download.php

Not Working
- Donate.php
- Ranking.php
- Vote.php

If you have any questions or concerns, just leave a comment below.

Credits:
Evolized - MapleSimplicity PSD
Tokyodrift - Scrolling Info bar (From Aether CMS)
OrtegaKaos - PwnedCMS
Rinoku - Reskin

Reaction score
Disappointing that all you did was swap out some images and change some values in the CSS.
This is 2013. Use HTML5, get rid of your table layout, and use some CSS3 to do your body, instead of using two images to create the body. I get that this is a "reskin," but I expected to see more effort in this.