Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Perfect World's free and open Emulator

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Rofl i'm not a leecher xD

I helped the community, not like some ppl that i will not mention here

Yeah, i'm not a coder. But i have experience in pw server (since feb 2009).

I help with the knowledges i have.

Oh and btw, i never get a little euro from my server. I'm not interested in money like some ppl :wink:

<vomit> money </vomit>

Money is bad and make some ppl very mad... When there's too much trafic of money.

I like to developing on the game. Not to get money with it.

With 1280 posts? Sure...
Yes, money is bad. But you'll not find anyone to make somthing good for free. Enjoy your 1.2.9 server. bb.

Don't Ask About Tideborn
Reaction score
Also, ask any aion developers about how much time they lost during development and reverse analysis.

aion-lightning they work not only to team into team.. but they work with aion-lightning community :rolleyes: they work on emulator for they server, and all server.. and they community will help to make minimum bugs, to they into they.. to free into free.. :thumbup:

Black Magic Development
Loyal Member
Reaction score
With 1280 posts? Sure...
Yes, money is bad. But you'll not find anyone to make somthing good for free. Enjoy your 1.2.9 server. bb.

Quote the hypocrite considering you only have 8 posts

And about you saying "developers gotta eat"
So? Get a Ducking job you lazy asshat, you aren't going to make a living off of making a private server clone of an already out an official one, your points are moot, fail harder next time.

Don't Ask About Tideborn
Reaction score