[EO] Pokemon Engine

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Retired The General is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    7,571Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucila View Post
    haaa very simmilar to my game!
    Looks interesting. What was that written in?
    Signature rules violation

    Kindly read our forum rules over again

  2. #17
    ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ racegod is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2014 Join Date
    393Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    It was written in vb6. Same as pokenew


  3. #18
    RaGEZONER || Webdevloper KiruHoshino is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    HungaryLocation
    647Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    VB6 Eclipse Engine.

  4. #19
    Member RevolutionFlyff is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    69Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    Very Alpha version this is ^^

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! vegetax is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    Rumes, HaLocation
    216Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    I have the same problemwhen I log the screen remains grayI have all installed well

  6. #21
    Registered xDarkninoxD is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    After I sold this engine to a person "probably the same who posted it" and saw that it was made available here on the Forum without my authorization much less with credits, I changed from Eclipse Origins "VB6" to "Visual Studio". And look that the result was magnificent. Thanks for that boost, the game is 300x better, without any bugs.


    Last edited by xDarkninoxD; 03-04-21 at 05:31 PM.

  7. #22
    ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ racegod is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2014 Join Date
    393Posts

    Re: [EO] Pokemon Engine

    Quote Originally Posted by xDarkninoxD View Post
    After I sold this engine to a person "probably the same who posted it" and saw that it was made available here on the Forum without my authorization much less with credits, I changed from Eclipse Origins "VB6" to "Visual Studio". And look that the result was magnificent. Thanks for that boost, the game is 300x better, without any bugs.


    No I wouldn’t purchase a bugged source. Congratulations




Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Advertisement