How to change item language ?

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    How to change item language ?

    How to change item language ?
    I want to change the language of the item. Where to have to fix

    help me pls . thxxxxx


  2. #2
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    Translate in google itemstrtable

  3. #3
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    ingame sir

  4. #4
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    yes, itemstrtable.txt translate that

  5. #5
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    I tried changing the language to itemEdit and trying itemStrTable.txt . but the game language remained unchanged.

  6. #6
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    390Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    You did something wrong.
    Which language you wanna change to?
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  7. #7
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: How to change item language ?

    I want to change to Thai language.



Advertisement