how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Registered iamponddd is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    6Posts

    how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    i create assasin and select assasin to play but game show bugtrap. how to fix this?


  2. #2
    Chinese Developer baby011528 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2019 Join Date
    MalaysiaLocation
    252Posts

    Re: how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    Quote Originally Posted by iamponddd View Post
    i create assasin and select assasin to play but game show bugtrap. how to fix this?
    its have many issue that cause the error when selected assasin class to get into the game.
    kindly show out the error bugtrap or something else to let us know more details.
    Self Domain : www.yongdev.net
    MALAYSIA | 馬來西亞
    CHINESE | 華人
    ENGLISH | 英語
    CHINESE | 中文

  3. #3
    Registered iamponddd is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    Quote Originally Posted by baby011528 View Post
    its have many issue that cause the error when selected assasin class to get into the game.
    kindly show out the error bugtrap or something else to let us know more details.

    how to fix this sir.

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aizen00 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2019 Join Date
    276Posts

    Re: how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    inventorypagewear.cpp
    Quote Originally Posted by iamponddd View Post
    i create assasin and select assasin to play but game show bugtrap. how to fix this?

  5. #5
    Registered iamponddd is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    Quote Originally Posted by aizen00 View Post
    inventorypagewear.cpp
    Where to fix it in inventorypagewear.cpp sir ? I can't find

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member Frozenn is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    116Posts

    Re: how to fix bugtrap after select assassin class? juver source

    Quote Originally Posted by aizen00 View Post
    inventorypagewear.cpp
    Share skill assasin?



Advertisement