Fury ran source

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Fury ran source

    Fury ran source
    Anyone can share ur CFG server file...

    i use cfg for dooms ran but still have error..

    because i use fury client in the param is like this...so when i run launcher cannot locate server...

    https://imgur.com/FLV0sae

    how to fix nPORT and nIP????????????????????????????????

    and also need help

    https://imgur.com/kiI4BEE

    https://imgur.com/58sqf9Q

    https://imgur.com/32Bq0F8

    i`m using EMULATOR only...

    thx for anyone can teach me how to fix this...error

    have a nice day sir...


  2. #2
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    1. You must have correct source code. It included port.
    2. Level must be 211. (Use LevelEditor to modify)
    3. Level <=204. (Use LevelEditor to modify)
    4. You can enter the map if SW is working.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  3. #3
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    1. You must have correct source code. It included port.
    2. Level must be 211. (Use LevelEditor to modify)
    3. Level <=204. (Use LevelEditor to modify)
    4. You can enter the map if SW is working.
    Thanks for your responds...

    Do you have source code with include port?

    For 204 and 211...i'll edit that later...

    I need to fix port...

  4. #4
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Quote Originally Posted by m0nst3r12345 View Post
    Thanks for your responds...

    Do you have source code with include port?

    For 204 and 211...i'll edit that later...

    I need to fix port...
    No, I don't have it.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  5. #5
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    No, I don't have it.
    Teach me what file need to edit for leveleditor? For sw tw and rr...or what file need to open to save as lev???Because when i try to open leveledit only locate lev filesm..how could do that??

  6. #6
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Quote Originally Posted by m0nst3r12345 View Post
    Teach me what file need to edit for leveleditor? For sw tw and rr...or what file need to open to save as lev???Because when i try to open leveledit only locate lev filesm..how could do that??
    LevelEditor can open .lev files and save as .lev files.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  7. #7
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    .lev files is a map...

    Sample...warcircle.lev

    So i use leveleditor to edit that .lev???

    Correct sir?

  8. #8
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    *.lev is a rule for map.
    *.wld* is a map.
    You can use LevelEditor to edit .lev files if they are compatible.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  9. #9
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Thanks sir for your time and efforts to teach me...I'll try this later....I think .lev files inside at glogicserver for sw, tw ,rr...

  10. #10
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    No. all lev inside level.rcc.
    You can find out some *.ini file inside glogicserver.rcc for TW, SW...
    And, you can search "ini" keyword on default.charclass to see which *.ini files have been allowing.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  11. #11
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    sir...when i open .lev files in my levelEdit bugtrap..how to fix this?

    https://imgur.com/sF27r5l

  12. #12
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Is there any decryption/encryption tool?
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  13. #13
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    no Description and Encription tool...how to get it..

    https://imgur.com/4loVWDy


    https://imgur.com/QmeLUle



    https://imgur.com/wvmnddG


    always bugtrap

  14. #14
    just close your eyes cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    298Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Did you extract all files in rcc?
    I see you have 2 LevelEditor, have you used both?
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  15. #15
    Member m0nst3r12345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: Fury ran source

    Id try to use that 2 leveleditor but still bugtrap...Level.rcc extract to leveleditor in rcc mode?Decryption = unlockEncryption = lockIf i use.decryption tool for .lev...i rename into blahbalh.txt...so that i can edit that lev..after i do that..i will make it into what name to be exact then put back to level.rcc....is that correc??
    Last edited by m0nst3r12345; 09-05-20 at 01:03 PM.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement