[HELP] How to delete inventory slot

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    [HELP] How to delete inventory slot
    i already deleted image slot in inventorypagewear.ccp also .h also pagewearex.ccp and .hbut when i try in game. auto shutdown when i open the inventoryi want to delete this
    https://ibb.co/cg4YvSG


  2. #2
    Member es0r is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2018 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    i wish i have those. can you share ?

  3. #3
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    Quote Originally Posted by es0r View Post
    i wish i have those. can you share ?

    you can have this here
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f528/episo...ction-1171992/

  4. #4
    Member es0r is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2018 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    can you reupload sir? its deadlink now :( pls

  5. #5
    Registered Smokee is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    Quote Originally Posted by jhaycee11 View Post
    i already deleted image slot in inventorypagewear.ccp also .h also pagewearex.ccp and .hbut when i try in game. auto shutdown when i open the inventoryi want to delete this https://ibb.co/cg4YvSG
    What client do you use?

  6. #6
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    Quote Originally Posted by Smokee View Post
    What client do you use?

    im using exodus or fantasy client ep7 with 6class

  7. #7
    Hardcore Member antivirus273 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    101Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    if you already deleted in source u just also delete in gui

  8. #8
    Registered jhaycee11 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    Quote Originally Posted by antivirus273 View Post
    if you already deleted in source u just also delete in gui
    data>gui>interface.cfg should i delete it here ?

  9. #9
    c++ Mustafa5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2018 Join Date
    309Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    If you have the auto shutdown, remove the compulsory function in your source. for inventory slot, make sure you remove it in GLItemDef, otherwise it will still stick there, removing it in gui, without removing it in source is useless.
    Accepting EP7 - Gunner Server project w/ good function.

  10. #10
    sharing is caring... dheluxe is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    267Posts

    Re: [HELP] How to delete inventory slot

    @TS We have same scenario. I was about removing it in the source. I already remove from GLItemDef.h got lots error, I managed the error and compiled successfully, but when I'm going to test using emulator I got BUGTRAP. "Access Denied" in DxAnim.... I didn't modify any in DXAnim.. blah blah... Any solution?


    Update: I managed to removed it.
    Tip: remove from GLItemdef.h, InventoryCharacterView.Cpp/.H, So on...
    Last edited by dheluxe; 22-07-20 at 05:44 PM. Reason: update
    ForestRan Online SY: 20011 - 2012| OriginRan Online SY: 2020 - Present
    ------------------- dħ㉫しµx㉫ -------------------
    Android Games



Advertisement