Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[HELP] How to remove SW and CTF tab and disable events? (Juver Base Source)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi Ran Developers. I'm a newbie and as the title says I want to remove the CW and CTF tab and disable those events (Refer to the image attached)

God bless to anyone who can help me with this :laugh:

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi Ran Developers. I'm a newbie and as the title says I want to remove the CW and CTF tab and disable those events (Refer to the image attached)

God bless to anyone who can help me with this :laugh:

Update about this. I disabled sw and ctf in default.charclass then removed the sw and ctf tab in data/gui. For short. Problem solved

Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Reaction score
How'd you do it ? I tried removing the buttons and text and I got errors in my Emulator/client

Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Disclaimer : Im not a pro . Im still learning .
Here's my sample of errors .
1st pic : Im trying to comment out the Capture Flag / School Wars Button
2nd pic : I got this error
3rd Pic : I can get into the game , text are missing but the button ( Im not sure where to find this in the gui ) but they're still working .
-
I already put ( // ) on the default charclass of schoolwar / ctf file

Attachments

Upvote 0
Reaction score
Disclaimer : Im not a pro . Im still learning .
Here's my sample of errors .
1st pic : Im trying to comment out the Capture Flag / School Wars Button
2nd pic : I got this error
3rd Pic : I can get into the game , text are missing but the button ( Im not sure where to find this in the gui ) but they're still working .
-