[Question] How add portal in Market Club War

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    [Question] How add portal in Market Club War
    hi, any people there can help me i try to edit my glogicserver and glogic file but i dont know what happen i'm trying to open a CW war but no portal in market, can any one tell me what i'm gonna do seem i read the sticky post but nothing happen thanks :juggle:


  2. #2
    Account Inactive nagato is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    Sa bahayLocation
    864Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    just put those portal on your busstation.

  3. #3
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    how... can i edit

  4. #4
    Account Inactive jakal997187 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    what is the name or location of this portal? can you elaborate on specific way
    on this problem!!!! sorry im newbie here.....thx

    ~~~~Same problem here!!! to all ragezoner,,,,,,, Pls help us..............~~~~~

  5. #5
    Account Inactive nagato is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    Sa bahayLocation
    864Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    check this link for the guide http://forum.ragezone.com/f248/guide...on-set-311626/

    the electrical rooms are the shortcuts for the CW rooms

  6. #6
    Account Inactive larrelle is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2006 Join Date
    270Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    adding portal on the market place going to the e-room

    replace w_tradezone1.lev on your level.rcc with a new one (the one with the portal)
    w_tradezone1.rar

    if this did not work then you can try the earlier instructions on editing bus station
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  7. #7
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    ok i will try your answer and your data

  8. #8
    Account Inactive hali4men2 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2007 Join Date
    58Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    @larrelle

    may i ask sir how did you manage to edit the .lev file? what program did you use...

    can you give us a guide on it.. tnx!!

  9. #9
    Gamma smarkies is offline
    GammaRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    Cebu City, PhilLocation
    3,148Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    you can get .lev files from the official servers, that's how we fix the portal in market to eroom front map.

  10. #10
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    larelle i try your answer but it seem thier wrong, the portal is ok but i can't enter said

    [5]Data file moving : Missing!
    [5]Data file moving : Missing!

    what these!

  11. #11
    Account Inactive nagato is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    Sa bahayLocation
    864Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    then just try my suggestion about editing your busstaion. check this link for the guide http://forum.ragezone.com/f248/guide...on-set-311626/
    or you can use my busstation.ini and set if you can't follow the guide ^__^
    http://forum.ragezone.com/attachment...busstation.zip

  12. #12
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    ok bro nagato i will try your suggestion, thanks

  13. #13
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    larelle look this is the one error i'm trying to say i follow your message to me but these is the problem



    http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3276/moveow4.jpg
    Last edited by kyleaya12; 05-01-08 at 01:47 PM. Reason: picture

  14. #14
    Account Inactive Ultimate Ran is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2008 Join Date
    San Francisco California, CALocation
    431Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    Quote Originally Posted by kyleaya12 View Post
    hi, any people there can help me i try to edit my glogicserver and glogic file but i dont know what happen i'm trying to open a CW war but no portal in market, can any one tell me what i'm gonna do seem i read the sticky post but nothing happen thanks :juggle:
    try this one.. this portal works in my server.. i hope this solves your problem.. paste in your server files glogic and repack it to your glogic.rcc

    maps.ini

  15. #15
    Account Inactive kyleaya12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    Tanza,CaviteLocation
    182Posts

    Re: [Question] How add portal in Market Club War

    Sure thanks i will try it



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement