Vpn Error in Hamachi

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    341Posts

    Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Hello, I use hamachi type Logmein i got >VPN Status Error/Status Network adapter Error..when i'm connect to My Other pc...any soloution..Please help Me
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง


  2.  
  3. #2
    Account Inactive rob_angel23 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    Karakura TownLocation
    372Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Quote Originally Posted by gantu21 View Post
    Hello, I use hamachi type Logmein i got >VPN Status Error/Status Network adapter Error..when i'm connect to My Other pc...any soloution..Please help Me
    any ss maybe i can help you w/ ur problem coz i also encounered error like that on my hamachi...having yellow triangle on my connection... the hamachi network interface is not installed on ur pc

  4. #3
    Ì lövê ¥öµ! Fusion7 is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    C++ AddictLocation
    1,564Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Steps.

    Prereq-Please backup Hamachi Configuration Folder before proceding as I seen a few actually get deleted even though the user said to preserve settings

    1. Delete Hamachi Network Adapter from Device manager

    2. Uninstall Hamachi and reboot

    3. Deploy Hamachi from weblink and you should be able to connect properly afterwards

    Hope this helps.
    Im Back :)

  5. #4
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    341Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    oh the problem encured by window vista need to reboot.
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  6. #5
    Ì lövê ¥öµ! Fusion7 is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    C++ AddictLocation
    1,564Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    gune router je senang..
    Im Back :)

  7. #6
    Account Inactive rob_angel23 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    Karakura TownLocation
    372Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    oh the hamachi was being block by firewall of vista. you must put hamachi in the list of exception...

  8. #7
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    341Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Sir rob_angel how to put hamachi in the list of exception?

    ___________________________________
    gune router je senang how?Teach me.
    me use broadband celcom ip static can ar?
    ___________________________________
    Last edited by gantu21; 30-07-10 at 04:58 AM.
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  9. #8
    Ì lövê ¥öµ! Fusion7 is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    C++ AddictLocation
    1,564Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    broadband xleh.kalo streamyx leh..
    Im Back :)

  10. #9
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    341Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    erm...that why i use hamachi~~adeh
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  11. #10
    Account Inactive rob_angel23 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    Karakura TownLocation
    372Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Quote Originally Posted by gantu21 View Post
    Sir rob_angel how to put hamachi in the list of exception?

    ___________________________________
    gune router je senang how?Teach me.
    me use broadband celcom ip static can ar?
    ___________________________________
    right click ur local area connetion on the taskbar>>>status>>>general>>>properties>>>advanced>>>windows firewall>>>settings>>>exceptions>>>programs and services>>> see to it that the hamachi has a check on if or if u dont see hamachi click add programs the browse the folder of hamachi and select hamachi.exe to add

    this is on windows xp but its similar to ur vista....
    if u want i can help u thru teamviewer

    just add me up at ym>>> rob_angel23
    Last edited by rob_angel23; 30-07-10 at 06:02 PM.

  12. #11
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    341Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    ok will try its
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  13. #12
    Account Inactive andreaswinther9 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    Quote Originally Posted by rob_angel23 View Post
    right click ur local area connetion on the taskbar>>>status>>>general>>>properties>>>advanced>>>windows firewall>>>settings>>>exceptions>>>programs and services>>> see to it that the hamachi has a check on if or if u dont see hamachi click add programs the browse the folder of hamachi and select hamachi.exe to add

    this is on windows xp but its similar to ur vista....
    if u want i can help u thru teamviewer

    just add me up at ym>>> rob_angel23

    does it work like that on windows 7 i have the same probleme and if it does cant you help me thru teamviewer plz

  14. #13
    Account Inactive tictac is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: Vpn Error in Hamachi

    i have yellow triangles i rebooted pc,network,anything but still not fixed.any1 coud help me and dont cofuse me when help?id be glad for it.whit triangles i cnan t join servers.reply me.btw im using windows xp


  15.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement