[Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Would You Kindly? Bola is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,711Posts

    [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    This gdeliveryd is specific for 155 gameserver.

    changes where done inside "CountryBattleMan::ArrangeCountry", you can use IDA Pro + 010 Hex editor and compare changes with a clean one, and apply the changes on other gameserver versions as you wish.
    i will not include domain2.data changes but those are easy to be done, remove Nation 3 and 4 from domain2.data ( i think is that, i don't remember ).

    Download -> https://mega.nz/#!KVNUiKaJ!ktOZYiEse...Vb1pj6maOJSbZw


  2. #2
    Retired Developer Magenik is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2005 Join Date
    next to youLocation
    782Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    This is it !!! once again bro you shared your work after few times and for Free.

    at least we know that you did it yourself <3
    Working on Fairy Dreams 3dMobile Game

  3. #3
    Member wanted587 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    84Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    Hahahahahaha war begins now.

  4. #4
    Night Gaming Network HyperSin is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    United StatesLocation
    705Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    Quote Originally Posted by wanted587 View Post
    Hahahahahaha war begins now.
    i gotta see this
    Administrator of Night Gaming Network

    Current servers:
    NightRise Perfect World
    NightDragon Perfect World

  5. #5
    Member excelled is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    São PauloLocation
    31Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    @Bola Since domain2.data and domain2.sev, I can't change with free publishers and I don't have paid publishers
    Somos todos imortais dos nossos pecados

  6. #6
    Registered hendrick is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    When I edit my domain2.data it doesn't open the game, it closes immediately.

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Milos is online now
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    258Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    - - - Updated - - -

    i have RAE pro for PW and FW which includes the ability to edit the domain2.data and even export it as domain2.sev so if you two will post your domain2.data and tell me exactly what changes to make i will do it and then post it here @excelled @hendrick

  8. #8
    Registered hendrick is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    I am trying to edit to implement the war of nations with 2 nations, but I don't know how to do it.

    https://forum.ragezone.com/f752/nati...tions-1165119/

    domain2.data

  9. #9
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Milos is online now
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    258Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    Quote Originally Posted by hendrick View Post
    I am trying to edit to implement the war of nations with 2 nations, but I don't know how to do it.

    https://forum.ragezone.com/f752/nati...tions-1165119/

    domain2.data
    ok what are you wanting changed?
    Bola mentioned removing nations 3 and 4, i'm not sure what that means, in my editor the nations are listed by element instead of numbers, so i don't know which to turn off
    https://i.imgur.com/gOTD85C.jpg

    Last edited by Milos; 24-09-21 at 10:15 PM.

  10. #10
    Registered hendrick is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    I was guided by the video, there I can see that it is the nations above and below that it eliminates, but I'm not sure. Forgive my ignorance, if this is not possible, I would at least like to remove the movement time, from 1 min to 5 sec. Thanks.

  11. #11
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Milos is online now
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    258Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    ok now that bola responded i guess there was no edit needed
    Last edited by Milos; 25-09-21 at 04:26 AM.

  12. #12
    Would You Kindly? Bola is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,711Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    i looked before i done this piece of changes in gdeliveryd, in fact you need to keep 4 nations, but only two will be choosen as nations valid for the entering, so you need map good for these two

  13. #13
    Registered hendrick is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [Release] Nation War with TWO Nations. (155)

    I understand, so I just have to put the gdelivery on my server, is that right?Regarding the map translation time, is that already modified or should I change it in domain2.data? If so, what value should I change, I have already tried changing all the values, but it does not work.



Advertisement