Zoom distance

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Zoom distance

    Anyone know where to change the zoom distance limit ?
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD


  2. #2
    RaGEZONER fgru is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    germanyLocation
    1,509Posts

  3. #3
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Zoom distance



    That not answers my question. The question is more: "Is there a way to change zoom limit without using 100 programs to change and corrupt elementclient.exe" or something in that direction

    And if not and i have to use Ollydbg which i dont want to but i have to, then please show me how because the tut for it was hosted on a brasil site which is for members only and i will NOT register me somewhere just to read something. ( also i cant read Portuguese )
    Last edited by Zorno; 25-10-10 at 12:56 AM.
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  4. #4
    Black Magic Development das7002 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    EarthLocation
    2,188Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by Zorno View Post


    That not answers my question. The question is more: "Is there a way to change zoom limit without using 100 programs to change and corrupt elementclient.exe" or something in that direction

    And if not and i have to use Ollydbg which i dont want to but i have to, then please show me how because the tut for it was hosted on a brasil site which is for members only and i will NOT register me somewhere just to read something. ( also i cant read Portuguese )
    I bet you've never modified the client then have you...
    Anyway here is my client that has infinite zoom and launcher bypass ( which I did make a guide for) I don't remember how I made the infinite zoom work though... I believe I was just messing around with some things in Ollydbg, started the client and tada zoom was infinite...

    Eitherway you could always just use Smurf IT!, Romulan even uses it...

  5. #5
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by das7002 View Post
    I bet you've never modified the client then have you...
    Anyway here is my client that has infinite zoom and launcher bypass ( which I did make a guide for) I don't remember how I made the infinite zoom work though... I believe I was just messing around with some things in Ollydbg, started the client and tada zoom was infinite...

    Eitherway you could always just use Smurf IT!, Romulan even uses it...
    Thanks again

    I will play around with it a bit. I just want the zooming thing because i dont really want mah players go around mah patcher ( sure they can find out how it works but it should not be so easy )
    Playing around with smurf it now
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  6. #6
    Black Magic Development das7002 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    EarthLocation
    2,188Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by Zorno View Post
    Thanks again

    I will play around with it a bit. I just want the zooming thing because i dont really want mah players go around mah patcher ( sure they can find out how it works but it should not be so easy )
    Playing around with smurf it now
    When I first played a bit on Robbs server I used Smurf to increase the zoom... he had it set so damn low... and I think shortly after that he did increase it though...

  7. #7
    Nerd-IO Romulan is offline
    GammaRank
    Feb 2009 Join Date
    BelgiumLocation
    3,333Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    I used Smurf IT for walking thru wall in some dungeon on mah server cuz there is no GM command to move inside the dungeon without to fall on the ground under the litmodels...

    The d_goto command ignores the scenery and litmodels...

  8. #8
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Ok i now tried the smurfIT and also the Ollydbg things. SmurfIT seems to be just focr hacking while running and not to create a standalone exe with zooming ( also i havent found anything usefull in it )
    Ollydbg is like chinese to me. I see assembler code and stuff but i dont know what to change to enter another distance limit for the zoom.
    If anyone has a elementclient.exe with just changed zoom to somewhere around double as normal and no changes on other stuff like multiclient and no launcher stuff etc please drop on mah profile
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  9. #9
    Nerd-IO Romulan is offline
    GammaRank
    Feb 2009 Join Date
    BelgiumLocation
    3,333Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Elementclient.exe 1.3.6 from PWD... Ronny has doubled the zoom on his client.

    With OllyDBG I supose.

    Otherwise, you can do this on your client. Instead of put something like FF (hex) that makes a unlimited zoom you can find the right value to double the zoom.

    ---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

    I just found this in mah Documents folder...

    Code:
    .:: Unlimited Zoom Out ::.
    
    In the CPU main thread window, right-click anywhere and "Search for > Sequence of commands"
    
    In the "Find sequence of commands" window, enter this lines:
    FADD DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    FST DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    
    Press four times on the lower arrow (on your keyboard). You will see a string like this: JNZ SHORT elementc.004056FC
    
    Double click on it and change the "JNZ" by "JMP" (jumps line code...)
    
    Right click on the "CPU main thread window" and Copy > Select all , Backup > Update Backup , Copy to executable > Selection ,  right click > Save file
    
    Finished!

  10. #10
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by Romulan View Post
    Elementclient.exe 1.3.6 from PWD... Ronny has doubled the zoom on his client.

    With OllyDBG I supose.

    Otherwise, you can do this on your client. Instead of put something like FF (hex) that makes a unlimited zoom you can find the right value to double the zoom.

    ---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

    I just found this in mah Documents folder...

    Code:
    .:: Unlimited Zoom Out ::.
    
    In the CPU main thread window, right-click anywhere and "Search for > Sequence of commands"
    
    In the "Find sequence of commands" window, enter this lines:
    FADD DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    FST DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    
    Press four times on the lower arrow (on your keyboard). You will see a string like this: JNZ SHORT elementc.004056FC
    
    Double click on it and change the "JNZ" by "JMP" (jumps line code...)
    
    Right click on the "CPU main thread window" and Copy > Select all , Backup > Update Backup , Copy to executable > Selection ,  right click > Save file
    
    Finished!
    Trying and learning. Lets see what i get out of it. First need to make another backup then woosch
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  11. #11
    Black Magic Development das7002 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    EarthLocation
    2,188Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by Zorno View Post
    Trying and learning. Lets see what i get out of it. First need to make another backup then woosch
    Thats one of the things that makes Ollydbg so damn useful... has so many searches for certain things it makes it so damn easy to modify just about anything

  12. #12
    cats addicted Zorno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,420Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Worked. Its unlimited now but it worked. Thanks again

    oh and if someone wants the .exe with just unlimited zoom: http://www.nf-games.de/elementclient.zip
    Last edited by Zorno; 27-10-10 at 02:42 AM.
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE
    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
    Hash-Creator tool (for people too lazy to use online converters ) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  13. #13
    Newbie rahulakita is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2007 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by Romulan View Post
    Elementclient.exe 1.3.6 from PWD... Ronny has doubled the zoom on his client.

    With OllyDBG I supose.

    Otherwise, you can do this on your client. Instead of put something like FF (hex) that makes a unlimited zoom you can find the right value to double the zoom.

    ---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

    I just found this in mah Documents folder...

    Code:
    .:: Unlimited Zoom Out ::.
    
    In the CPU main thread window, right-click anywhere and "Search for > Sequence of commands"
    
    In the "Find sequence of commands" window, enter this lines:
    FADD DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    FST DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    
    Press four times on the lower arrow (on your keyboard). You will see a string like this: JNZ SHORT elementc.004056FC
    
    Double click on it and change the "JNZ" by "JMP" (jumps line code...)
    
    Right click on the "CPU main thread window" and Copy > Select all , Backup > Update Backup , Copy to executable > Selection ,  right click > Save file
    
    Finished!
    its not found anymore FADD DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]FST DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]

  14. #14
    Psy Sins Psytrac is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    Hammond, INLocation
    1,930Posts

    Re: Zoom distance

    Quote Originally Posted by rahulakita View Post
    its not found anymore FADD DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]FST DWORD PTR DS:[ESI+40]
    the 1.3.1/1.3.6 clients have them, if you're looking in newer ones, I highly doubt it exists anymore.



Advertisement