About Combat Assist

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    About Combat Assist

    About Combat Assist
    is there anyone know how to change the level for using combat assist? (default level is 60)
    i'm try to search but no one seem to answer about this ,thank you


  2. #2
    Ultimate Member Milos is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    198Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    must be somewhere in the elements.data because with the modified one I am using its available at level 1

  3. #3
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    thanks, can you remember which part you modified

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! fazotron712 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    -Location
    221Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    that value in pem.exe mb ? If server_zone = 3 then client checks role level, and if lvl < 60 then combat assist wont be aloowed. So, u need change server_zone or patch pem.exe.

    After patching pem.exe - all works fine =)
    Last edited by fazotron712; 18-03-16 at 10:07 AM.

  5. #5
    Ultimate Member Milos is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    198Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    hmm k I was not aware I was running a modded exe good to know :)

  6. #6
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    I don't have pem.exe in my client , can you tell me where i download this file? my server 449 my client453
    Last edited by Negus; 18-03-16 at 04:31 PM.

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! fazotron712 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    -Location
    221Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    Quote Originally Posted by Negus View Post
    I don't have pem.exe in my client , can you tell me where i download this file? my server 449 my client453
    update\game.exe or pem.exe

  8. #8
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    Can you upload your game.exe ? thank you

  9. #9
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! fazotron712 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    -Location
    221Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    Quote Originally Posted by Negus View Post
    Can you upload your game.exe ? thank you
    here u go

    But as i remember - there are also changes with copies run. Default is 3, but i changed it to 99 (for testing some functionality)

  10. #10
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    thank you very much. i 'll check it

  11. #11
    Registered Negus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    when i click to open game.exe,not error nothing happen.

    i have server 496,i can use combat assist at level 1 but it has problem about create gm
    so i try to use 449 but i can't change lv use combat assist T T.
    try search all in serverfile or element file but not found way to slove problem.

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! fazotron712 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    -Location
    221Posts

    Re: About Combat Assist

    Quote Originally Posted by Negus View Post
    when i click to open game.exe,not error nothing happen.

    i have server 496,i can use combat assist at level 1 but it has problem about create gm
    so i try to use 449 but i can't change lv use combat assist T T.
    try search all in serverfile or element file but not found way to slove problem.
    there was a problem in 496 release with GM. Read bout it in server 496 release thread.



Advertisement