Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Tantra GameLogin Video Tutorial

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello, I'm bringing to you a Guide for The GameLogin as many here face a problem with setting it UP as some guides here are not clear for some of you ..

Don't make negative comments cause it's my first time to create a video and i was in a rush XD

Don't forget to like XD

[video]http://www.mediafire.com/?7dfilipkol9vqai[/video]

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
hello i have a question why i always get this "Cannot Open version file" please help me resolve this .

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
cannot open version file - Tantra GameLogin Video Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums please help :)

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
fatal error 1 - Tantra GameLogin Video Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums i got an error.. what should i do ?

Attachments

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
@MrHappyMan that error isn't gamelogin related, it's related to the SSTantra.exe guide which is posted somewhere in this forum. you have to encrypt your IP on the sstantra.exe like in HTLauncher. The 2nd error what version of xampp are you using ?
@10darkonygi here is the php pages
CFF Explorer ( download explorer suit )
you'll just need any HTLauncher and HTMessage to set it up

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
@urgent my XAMPP version is 1.7.3 sir .. how can i fix this ?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
xploit - Tantra GameLogin Video Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums why do i have this error ? every time i click start game ?

Attachments

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
@MrHappy Man you should downgrade your xampp to 1.6.4