• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

"Show It Off" thread aka "Strut your Stuff"

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
re: "Show It Off" thread aka "Strut your Stuff"

.NET/Pascal? I haven't looked at the launcher yet but if you want to test your login, configure your API to use a dropbox folder that has the following in a txt document named api_Login.aspx

It will always return a successful login.

Dude.. Alien language. I don't even know what API stands for.. I have basic knowledge of C and C++ that I learned in school.. and the login stuff are all pixel coordination so it's easy enough... and other than that, I don't know a thing about WarZ's code. I'm a designer and a map maker.. not a programmer.

Harro
Reaction score

DNC - "Show It Off" thread aka "Strut your Stuff" - RaGEZONE Forums

That's neat nice work :p

Master Summoner
Reaction score

.NET/Pascal? I haven't looked at the launcher yet but if you want to test your login, configure your API to use a dropbox folder that has the following in a txt document named api_Login.aspx

It will always return a successful login.
How would I do that?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score

Which part?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score

The part to fix visible sessionid...