[GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Professional RageZone XxFuR4xX is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ENG / FRLocation
    252Posts

    Support [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)
    Hello to all the community of RageZone!

    I hope you had a good holiday season. I wanted to thank you for all that this forum can bring to people.
    Happy 2021s.

    Problem :
    Here is my problem with installing GHP on my local warz server. In the video I try to show everything in detail so that you can better understand it.
    I carried out all the steps and it did not lead to anything. My client doesn't want this toss.
    When I remove the code which allows to read WZ_GHP.dll the games open normally, however when I ask it to read the module it does not launch anymore. And I don't have any Logs that can help me resolve the issue.
    My GHP is compiling with Visual Studio 2013 Ultimate.

    I create my own topic to centralize responses and help other people with my problem. If the video can help some go ahead.

    Here is the video:


  2. #2
    Ultimate Member ES3N1N is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    186Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    ???

    it won't work

    #ifdef FINAL_BUILD
    HMODULE GHP = LoadLibrary("WZ_GHP.dll");
    if(GHP == NULL)
    {
    r3dOutToLog("GHP - Not loaded");
    ExitProcess(0);
    }
    #endif
    This will help, just replace this code with your own...
    The correct solution has already been implemented! ---> warz simple anti hack dll
    Last edited by ES3N1N; 02-01-21 at 10:17 PM.

  3. #3
    Professional RageZone XxFuR4xX is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ENG / FRLocation
    252Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    Quote Originally Posted by ES3N1N View Post
    The correct solution has already been implemented! ---> warz simple anti hack dll
    Hello, Thank you for your reply.
    Unfortunately it is like in the video.

    I tested these 2 different codes:


    And


  4. #4
    Ultimate Member ES3N1N is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    186Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    i gave the correct answer, just plug this in.

  5. #5
    Ultimate Member IKaruzI15 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    190Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    if loadlibrary fails then you should check out the dll which seem to be broken in some way, maybe you can call getlasterror function to get more information

  6. #6
    Professional RageZone XxFuR4xX is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ENG / FRLocation
    252Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    Quote Originally Posted by ES3N1N View Post
    i gave the correct answer, just plug this in.
    It does not work. It's the same as in the video.


    Quote Originally Posted by IKaruzI15 View Post
    if loadlibrary fails then you should check out the dll which seem to be broken in some way, maybe you can call getlasterror function to get more information
    I also think it could come from the DLL, because once I remove the "LoadLibrary" the game works fine. I will look in more detail in the source GHP.I will inquire about the "getlasterror" function

  7. #7
    Ultimate Member IKaruzI15 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    190Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    call GetLastError(); right after Loadlibrary failed, google the result of the function and you might find an answer

  8. #8
    Professional RageZone XxFuR4xX is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ENG / FRLocation
    252Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    Quote Originally Posted by IKaruzI15 View Post
    call GetLastError(); right after Loadlibrary failed, google the result of the function and you might find an answer

    Tell me if I am using the "GetLastError" function correctly, should it be used in the game client or in the GHP DLL? I think I need to do this on the game client to be able to cause the client to crash.



  9. #9
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Oosmar02 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    FranceLocation
    868Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    I don't know GHP well but the GHP server is correctly started?
    Signature rules violation

    Kindly read our forum rules over again

  10. #10
    Ultimate Member IKaruzI15 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    190Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    u are using it properly, now u need to debug it or output the error code using printf("%d", dError); but this requires the client to keep running and you will have to allocate a console first & enable stdoutput or better way use the r3dlog function and pass "%d" as the string variable and dError as the variable which will fill the %d placeholder (you can look up using google which pre-holder you have to use on which datatype)

  11. #11
    Professional RageZone XxFuR4xX is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ENG / FRLocation
    252Posts

    Re: [GHP] Here is my problem regarding GHP. (Src Complete)

    Quote Originally Posted by Oosmar02 View Post
    I don't know GHP well but the GHP server is correctly started?
    Hi friend, yes the server is starting fine, normally I show it in the video or go to the Panel.

    Quote Originally Posted by IKaruzI15 View Post
    u are using it properly, now u need to debug it or output the error code using printf("%d", dError); but this requires the client to keep running and you will have to allocate a console first & enable stdoutput or better way use the r3dlog function and pass "%d" as the string variable and dError as the variable which will fill the %d placeholder (you can look up using google which pre-holder you have to use on which datatype)
    I'll look at it, I'll get you and add on discord as you asked me.



Advertisement