92.03 (VMware)

Page 1 of 36 12345678911 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 539
  1. #1
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    shout 92.03 (VMware)

    TERA v.92.03...

    Installed:

    - Windows Server 2012 R2
    - Sql Server 2008 R2
    - VMware 16
    - IP: 192.168.15.12 (Host-only)
    - Swap 80gb

    In the VM is included:

    New Api added, credits to @hsdn

    - Tera Shop https://postimg.cc/MvdGm0Pr
    - Some items for the Calendar https://postimg.cc/PPtbSjhf
    - Tikat Shop https://postimg.cc/B8DNdBzJ
    - Dressing Room https://postimg.cc/McbV7P4f

    Many old Dungeons have been restored:

    - Lilith's Keep
    - Ruinous Manor
    - Thaumetal Refinery
    - Ravenous Gorge
    - Sigil Adstringo
    - Shattered Fleet
    - Sky Cruiser Endeavor
    - Demokron Factory
    - Timescape
    - Ghillieglade
    - Channelworks
    - Kalivan's Dreadnaught & Challenge
    - Kezzel's Gorge
    - Bathysmal Rise
    - Forsaken Island
    - Vault of Kaprima
    - Shadow Sanguinary
    - Dark Reach Citadel
    - Rift's Edge
    - Crucible of Flame
    - Wonderholme.

    Also the Teleport Scrolls have been added to the NPC for these Dungeons.

    ->
    VM: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JbX...usp=share_link

    -> Client by @gorkn https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/rele...ml#post9079748

    Slots unlocked in Kaias gear
    (wisdom, ferocity, fury):


    Credits to @dziobus
    Link https://drive.google.com/file/d/1uT3...4LxAVbGMH/view

    Island of Dawn Classic credits to @Murasama

    https://mega.nz/file/8JInjAST#4aqlXe...P7Ow4z9NRR3EOE

    Attention
    : configure your physical memory.

    Have fu
    Last edited by Robyson; 01-01-23 at 08:26 PM.


  2. #2
    Apprentice diieenndd is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    any gdrive link for client?

  3. #3
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by diieenndd View Post
    any gdrive link for client?
    Sorry but i can't, because i only have 15gb free on gdrive.

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! cintapw is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    279Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    my PC only have 16GB of ram, can i run both vm server and client?

  5. #5
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by cintapw View Post
    my PC only have 16GB of ram, can i run both vm server and client?
    I recommend you have 2 physical hard drives, one of them must be SSD, put the VM on the SSD and the client on the other HD.
    You will have more chances.
    EDIT: or you can try your luck with 2 physical hard drives without the SSD. I don't recommend use VM and Client on the same HD.
    Last edited by Robyson; 28-06-21 at 06:26 AM.

  6. #6
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! cintapw is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    279Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    yes, i have 2 physical hard drives, on local disk C i am using SSD, and local D is HDD, so i can run it with only 16 GB of RAM? Thank you Robson

  7. #7
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by cintapw View Post
    yes, i have 2 physical hard drives, on local disk C i am using SSD, and local D is HDD, so i can run it with only 16 GB of RAM? Thank you Robson
    Yes i run too...
    I had 16gb using 10gb for the VM, now i use 32gb.
    But @cintapw, you can try with 16gb.

    Last edited by Robyson; 28-06-21 at 12:35 PM.

  8. #8
    Apprentice diieenndd is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    how to regis account? and how to edit launcher to connect to 192.168.145.129? thx

  9. #9
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by diieenndd View Post
    how to regis account? and how to edit launcher to connect to 192.168.145.129? thx
    Oh really? i will have to repeat the information here too?

    https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/rele...1/index39.html
    Last edited by Robyson; 31-12-22 at 01:29 PM.

  10. #10
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Check the settings in VMware, these are my settings...





    Check in DHCP Settings if the Starting ip address is correct... 192.168.15.12.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Added other information.
    Last edited by Robyson; 31-12-22 at 01:30 PM.

  11. #11
    Apprentice gideros is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2021 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Hi,

    What should I do to open this online? I cannot run server & client on same PC with only 16GB of RAM.
    What I did so far:
    - Open port 81, 8080 and 7801
    - Change 192.168.145.129 to my external IP in DeploymentConfig, LauncherLoginForm, serverlist.xml, serverlist.tw
    - Change launcher
    What I have right now:
    - Register is ok
    - Cannot login from launcher

    Thank you.

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! TieLay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    672Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by cintapw View Post
    my PC only have 16GB of ram, can i run both vm server and client?
    Nop. Only 32Gb needed for comfortable game O U need create dedicated server for good player experience...

  13. #13
    "One day at a time" Robyson is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    1,860Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by gideros View Post
    Hi,

    What should I do to open this online? I cannot run server & client on same PC with only 16GB of RAM.
    What I did so far:
    - Open port 81, 8080 and 7801
    - Change 192.168.145.129 to my external IP in DeploymentConfig, LauncherLoginForm, serverlist.xml, serverlist.tw
    - Change launcher
    What I have right now:
    - Register is ok
    - Cannot login from launcher

    Thank you.
    If you want to use online with just 16gb i don't recommend it is inappropriate, use 32gb or more.
    16gb offline only, but this is for good hardware with SSD included.

    Check change IP in SQL Server Configuration Manager.
    For more information check the tutorial... https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/rele...1/index29.html

    Last edited by Robyson; 19-07-21 at 12:58 AM.

  14. #14
    Apprentice yu0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    seems like the instance matching is disabled, do you know how to enable it?

  15. #15
    Proficient Member Luciole is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    上海-ShanghaiLocation
    162Posts

    Re: 92.03 (VMware)

    Quote Originally Posted by yu0 View Post
    seems like the instance matching is disabled, do you know how to enable it?
    Be sure that all world servers are running. It may require time/lot of resources to achieve it



Page 1 of 36 12345678911 ... LastLast

Advertisement