Tera API (node.js) and Launcher with pacher for patch 92/100

Page 30 of 30 FirstFirst ... 20222324252627282930
Results 436 to 449 of 449
  1. #436
    TERA Foundation hsdn is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    355Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by uiojilk777 View Post
    OK, thanks.
    I want to ask, I tried to make bg.png and launcher_mask.png, but why can't they be displayed normally? thanks
    For launcher_mask.png you need to use 1bit png format.
    And background color can be changed in core.css by replacing #b694b6 color code.

  2. #437
    Enthusiast uiojilk777 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2022 Join Date
    39Posts
    I noticed that I tried making it into BMP and then changing the file extension to png, but it doesn't seem to work

    - - - Updated - - -

    I found a software called imagemagick, I'll try it out thanks

  3. #438
    TERA Foundation hsdn is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    355Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by uiojilk777 View Post
    I noticed that I tried making it into BMP and then changing the file extension to png, but it doesn't seem to work
    The BMP is not PNG format. You need to save file into PNG.
    I used the ACDSee software for this, just open 1bit bmp and save it to png.

  4. #439
    [DEV]ShadoW shadow66 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2014 Join Date
    C#,SQL,C++Location
    364Posts
    guys any one have launcher source code ?

  5. #440
    Enthusiast uiojilk777 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2022 Join Date
    39Posts
    Hi, would like to ask a question about the Admin Panel.
    What is the function of "Sort." and "Service item ID"?
    What should I fill in Service item ID? Thank you

  6. #441
    TERA Foundation hsdn is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    355Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by uiojilk777 View Post
    Hi, would like to ask a question about the Admin Panel.
    What is the function of "Sort." and "Service item ID"?
    What should I fill in Service item ID? Thank you
    The "Sort" function allows you to sort the products in the shop. The higher the number, the higher the product position in the catalog. A "Service Item ID" is an identifier of an item in the Box Server database, this field can be left blank, the API will set it automatically.

  7. #442
    Enthusiast uiojilk777 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2022 Join Date
    39Posts
    Thank you for your help.

  8. #443
    Member doogydog is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    57Posts
    If you run it with en, the Terra Shop will open, but if you run it with ko, nothing happens when you press the Terra Shop button.

    What should I do?

    For reference, I am using Ver 100.02. (VM)


    error messege : (info) Portal API: GET /tera/ShopPartiaError
    Last edited by doogydog; 1 Week Ago at 11:52 PM.

  9. #444
    TERA Foundation hsdn is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    355Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by doogydog View Post
    If you run it with en, the Terra Shop will open, but if you run it with ko, nothing happens when you press the Terra Shop button.

    What should I do?

    For reference, I am using Ver 100.02. (VM)


    error messege : (info) Portal API: GET /tera/ShopPartiaError
    Korean language is not available for the Launcher and Tera Shop. You need to do the translation yourself. Read the section "How to add new language translation (new region of client)" here: https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/tera...s-and-1205579/. Also note that for Korean you need to use the "kr" instead of "ko".

  10. #445
    Member doogydog is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    57Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hsdn View Post
    Korean language is not available for the Launcher and Tera Shop. You need to do the translation yourself. Read the section "How to add new language translation (new region of client)" here: https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/tera...s-and-1205579/. Also note that for Korean you need to use the "kr" instead of "ko".
    After setting up local Korea, both Korean voice and text work well.

    But if you press the Terra Shop button, there is no response.

    Should I add more?




    No response after clicking.

    When run in English or Russian, Terra Shop opens normally.
    Last edited by doogydog; 1 Week Ago at 05:00 PM.

  11. #446
    TERA Foundation hsdn is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    355Posts
    @doogydog Most likely, the Shop function is disabled for this language.
    I think this is a problem of the tera client or DC. But this is not an API problem.

  12. #447
    Enthusiast cielthephantom2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2020 Join Date
    28Posts
    do we need to restart server after edit via web server admin control ? and reset only worldserver or everything ?

  13. #448
    Member doogydog is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    57Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hsdn View Post
    @doogydog Most likely, the Shop function is disabled for this language.
    I think this is a problem of the tera client or DC. But this is not an API problem.
    Thank you for answer.
    In the end, the Terra Shop button cannot be activated in other regions (Korea).
    One more question.How to add a new promotion?

  14. #449
    Novice Ariushi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2022 Join Date
    1Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hsdn View Post
    Read the section "How to add new language translation (new region of client)" here: https://forum.ragezone.com/f797/tera...s-and-1205579/. Also note that for Korean you need to use the "kr" instead of "ko".
    I did exactly as described, but when I set the client to french, I have no servers to chose.



    Edit: Same for german.

    What I am missing?
    Thank you.

    Edit: Figured it out myself, is working now.
    Last edited by Ariushi; 4 Days Ago at 03:47 PM.



Advertisement